4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

42 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Birgit W.
Submitted 11/16/17
The staff is always nice and helpful. Waiting time is not long when you have an appointment. I like the online check in.
Amy B.
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Fisher and staff are amazing! They seem to truly care about each patient, for that I am beyond grateful!!
Nalan H.
Submitted 11/16/17
I come here often and have to say that I am always well taken care of.
Jaden L.
Submitted 11/14/17
Everything went great
MaryRuth K.
Submitted 11/06/17
Scheduling an appointment was easy. And staff was helpful. I was in and out within an hour.
817Gaylon C.
Submitted 11/04/17
Love this place.
Tina H.
Submitted 11/02/17
Very quick!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/02/17
Outstanging
Eric E.
Submitted 11/01/17
Staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Fischer cares about his patients. I am glad to be back.
Heather M.
Submitted 10/31/17
They were very quick and very nice.
Eutimio M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Excellent service, easy online appointment scheduling and an overall great experience!
JEREMY K.
Submitted 10/28/17
Awesome
Kallie J.
Submitted 10/27/17
Always a great experience from making an appointment to the front office staff to the medical staff. Love MUC!!
Michael C.
Submitted 10/25/17
Very ptofessional.
Mike & Leann C.
Submitted 10/20/17
My blood pressure goes through the roof the minute I walk in the door. They are always very patient with me and let me calm down for a while and take it again! Also, I am really hard to get blood out of... Thank goodness she got it on the first try! Thank you for taking the time to find a vein that would work!
Molly K.
Submitted 10/20/17
They are always efficient, considerate of my time and needs and clear about instructions or other steps I may need to take to get the best care for my needs. I would recommend this staff to anyone no reservations! The Nurse Practitioners are amazingly knowledgeable and kind.
DIANNE F.
Submitted 10/19/17
Requsted an appointment on the website and got a response back in a short time. Confirmed my appointment time and was seen within that timeframe. Staff was very courteous and friendly.
Eric Shayne E.
Submitted 10/17/17
Made appointment online, got in quickly, listened to and resolved proper treatment.
Katie M.
Submitted 10/16/17
The doctor was very very concerned he had me go to the ER and called to let them know I was on my way. I have always gone here when my primary doctor not available. The staff, nurses also great.
Terry V.
Submitted 10/12/17
It was great.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North
Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063