4.77/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

102 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marie H.
Submitted 12/15/17
The Team is always professional and shows concern. Service is fast on most occasions. I would recommend this clinic to friends. Always a good experience.
Duane R.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr. Fisher and Staff were instrumental in seeing me in a timely manner and diagnosed my illness. I started feeling better in couple days. I really love the online check in.
Richard N.
Submitted 12/13/17
Short wait. Friendly staff.
Theresa N.
Submitted 12/13/17
Always great and friendly staff
Scarlett P.
Submitted 12/12/17
Great overall experience. Staff/doctors very friendly and helpful.
Christina D.
Submitted 12/12/17
Everyone I come to this location, the staff is very friendly. Since I was able to chose an appointment time online, when I arrived the wait time for me to be seen was very short.
Alicia D.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very friendly, professional and efficient. I appreciate the work that the staff and nurse practitioners do. I will continue to come back here.
Dianne F.
Submitted 12/08/17
Awesome job, but waiting to leave took a while
James A.
Submitted 12/05/17
Made appt online, arrived seen immediately.
Marie H.
Submitted 12/05/17
Fast appointment and great care.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/02/17
Fast and efficient- just what I want.
Courtlyn S.
Submitted 12/02/17
It was good
John P.
Submitted 12/01/17
Fast, friendly staff, Dr. Fisher very thorough. Thanks
Todd C.
Submitted 12/01/17
Always nice to go here
Gloria E.
Submitted 11/30/17
Jeff T.
Submitted 11/29/17
The staff is very knowledgeable. I have been coming to this Mansfield Urgent care for over 10 yrs, these guys & girls are great!!!! I would definitely recommend coming here for any of your health needs.
Jeanette G.
Submitted 11/28/17
Doctor did an awesome job seeing me right away but I had to wait an extra 20 min for someone to tell me I could go...
Sherri G.
Submitted 11/28/17
I scheduled online and received a call to confirm the time. I was able to get in that same morning. I didn't have any additional wait time once I arrived for my appointment. It was nice to stay at home until my appointment time. The Physician was great and got me in and out in less than an hour.
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/27/17
Everyone was friendly, helpful and prompt.
05/09/1971 B.
Submitted 11/23/17
Went in with a sore throat and inner ear pain. Given abx. One week later still have sore throat. Ugh. Was surprised no blood work was done. No testing was done

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North
Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063