4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

189 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jesse Z.
Submitted 02/24/18
Prearranged appointment, short wait time. Helpful, professional staff.
Kurtis H.
Submitted 02/24/18
Professional,friendly and efficient staff.
Mayra S.
Submitted 02/23/18
Love the staff
Amyah H.
Submitted 02/23/18
Very fast and friendly service!
Beverly W.
Submitted 02/21/18
Made an appt. and was seen promptly when I arrived. Thorough exam; efficient; friendly. Will use again.
Lisa T.
Submitted 02/21/18
Awesome! As always
Beverly N.
Submitted 02/20/18
They were very efficient I made my appointment online. They were thorough and courteous.
Erika C.
Submitted 02/17/18
Daughter has flu. In and out very quickly. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.
Nadya R.
Submitted 02/17/18
Great Staff!!!!
Tanner C.
Submitted 02/16/18
Love Dr. JEFFRIES!
Karson G.
Submitted 02/16/18
The staff was very kind to my toddler and patient with him.
VICKI W.
Submitted 02/15/18
I APPRECIATED THE FACT THAT I WAS CAUGHT IN TRAFFIC AND WAS LATE FOR MY SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT BUT SINCE I HAD AN APPOINTMENT I ONLY HAD TO WAIT FOE 10 MINUTES! FOUND OUT I HAD THE FLU AND FEVER SO WAS HAPPY I DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT. NURSE AND PA WERE BOTH NICE.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 02/15/18
Allow you to create appointments online to avoid long waits with contagious people. Professional and polite staff. Nurse practitioners have good bedside manner and are effective.
Madelèine T.
Submitted 02/15/18
Excellent. Medical staff very pleasant. Better than the doctor. Am going to make this office my PCP.
Christin B.
Submitted 02/13/18
Quick service but didn’t not determine the problem with chest pain
Steffen B.
Submitted 02/13/18
Very happy with care received
Michael T.
Submitted 02/13/18
Awesome and fast
Nikki S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great job.....as always!!
Albert O.
Submitted 02/11/18
Very good
Lee K.
Submitted 02/10/18
Nice friendly staff. I made an appt. and got right in.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North
Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063