Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

719 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 719 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great staff and very helpful with concerns with my visit with Poison Ivy. Plus in and out in a timely manner.
Tanisha M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Fast service :-)
Sherita W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very helpful staff & physician. The facility was nice & clean
Tony D.
Submitted 05/31/21
I’ve been to MUC a few times and normally get Michelle as my doc. She is super personable and very easy to talk too !!
Nicole D.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great staff and doctors. I just love this place
Donisha Y.
Submitted 05/28/21
They were quick and very efficient. The best I have seen thus far.
Liliana H.
Submitted 05/22/21
They are awesome
Valerie Y.
Submitted 05/21/21
Thank you.
Amy B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone I dealt with was very kind and professional.
Laura W.
Submitted 04/23/21
Prompt and friendly care. Mansfield Urgent Care is my go-to.
Sonia R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Convenient, friendly, fast service.
Brad S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Everything went smooth. Very little waiting.
Chester A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always awesome! Always nice and great customer service!
Charles S.
Submitted 04/02/21
I was waited on quickly was seen the same day I made the appointment. Nurse was awesome. Will use again.
Veronica H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Always a good visit and friendly staff.
Rick R.
Submitted 03/21/21
As normal great service and a fabulous staff!
Helen H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very thorough examining my shoulders and arm and other affected soreness from a fall.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 03/13/21
Everyone was awesome!!! Got in right away!!!! Thanks
Kadence B.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very nice and courteous. The physician was a bit “in-and-out” for my tastes. I’d prefer it not feeling rushed when trying to go over everything. Other than that, the physician and all personnel were very nice and courteous.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/11/21
This is the BEST clinic for Family Medicine in Mansfield. Dr. Fisher and his staff are always so professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Also, short wait times and you can always get in the same day. No other place in Mansfield is this prompt and efficient. They always are able to diagnose my issue and make me feel at ease. Highly recommended!!

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.