Now accepting Telemedicine! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

658 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie K.
Submitted 09/20/20
I was admitted quickly - about 30 minute wait for room. Caretakers were very kind and attentive, however I made some observations I thought were strange: Upon admittance I had 102.7 temp, and was told I was COVID suspect and would not be able to have anyone with me. Understood. There was no segregated area of waiting room for COVID suspect people, nor did anyone move in to wipe down the area I had occupied prior to being taken to room. In room - there were 2 different male attendants who were very lack with their masks - One who kept it below his nose each time he was in my room, the other, who pulled hos off completely while in my room and left it off while talking with other attendant, until he left my room. The Drs and technicians were all great. I was released about 2.5 hours after my check-in, testing and treatment. Also I was considered COVID suspect, I was not tested for it. A little strange too, since there is such an emphasis on more testing needed, and this was an opportunity for just that.
John P.
Submitted 08/29/20
Friendly and helpful staff. Great to have a convenient place like this.
Vivian S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very friendly and professional staff
Ayrius B.
Submitted 08/28/20
I love coming here. Its quick and efficient!
Catherine T.
Submitted 08/22/20
The staff was efficient and kind. I felt like I was in good hands.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very friendly staff. Quick service and very helpful!
Madison S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Had to have nurse/doctor to car due to illness, but they were polite and everyone was very helpful.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone in this clinic was welcoming and super competent. I wouldn't hesitant to go there again if ever the need arises.
Kathy D.
Submitted 08/10/20
The whole office staff was very kind an courteous. They cared about my well being.
Marcia H.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent, timely care, answered all my questions completely. I’m I
Lynda L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Fast. Thank you, Amanda, and other staff.
Aurelio C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Professional attention, respect to my medical condition, and full support from Dr. and full staff.
Cindy K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Was seen quickly and very friendly staff.
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Friendly help staff made my visit great!
Kimberley S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very quick to be seen
Bryan R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good people
James B.
Submitted 07/14/20
The staff is always kind, patient centered, and efficient! I absolutely love this clinic!
Michael F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great clinic!
Consuelo P.
Submitted 06/20/20
All of the staff including the doctor were polite and courteous. I was feeling pretty bad & I appreciated the caring environment.
James H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent care. Quick assessment of issue and treatment initiated.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services