4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

335 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shauna W.
Submitted 11/16/18
Easy online appointment string and timely check in. PA was very friendly and I felt she was very concerned and cared about my issue.
Effie L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very friendly and professional
John A.
Submitted 11/15/18
It was good. Everyone are friendly.
William M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Treated by professionals.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 11/14/18
I'm new to town and was having trouble finding a Doctor taking new patients, so I decided to call Mansfield Urgent Care and Family Medicine and I'm so glad I did. They were AMAZING!! The entire staff was so welcoming, they did a very thorough exam, and spent more time with me getting to know me than any other medical facility I believe I've ever been to. I love this place and I will recommend it to everyone I know. Thank y'all so much for taking such good care of me!!
Brenda S.
Submitted 11/13/18
All were very attentive and nice.
Amy M.
Submitted 11/07/18
The wait time wasn't long at all and the visit went well. I was out of there in less than 30min.
Dale R.
Submitted 11/06/18
quick and friendly
Clinton O.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always so friendly. Book an appointment online is great.
Latrocious H.
Submitted 11/06/18
I love how easy it is to make an appointment! Also, i can be in and out within 30-45 minutss with great quality care!
Jason P.
Submitted 11/03/18
Made an appointment, in and out quick!
Betty W.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Fisher is great
Brighton E.
Submitted 10/30/18
Thorough evaluation and treatment. Dr. never introduced himself or smiled.
Melody C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. prescribed the wrong prescription for me and after being on the wrong one for 4 days, they called me to let me know they changed my prescription.
Hector G.
Submitted 10/27/18
Very good services
Maria C.
Submitted 10/26/18
Everyone was great!
Amberley G.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have been using Mansfield Urgent Care as my primary provider for several years. Staff is always friendly and willing to listen and consider all concerns. They have convenient hours too!
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/25/18
I’ve been using MUC for a few years and I haven’t had any problems getting in for an appointment. Unfortunately like any doctors office, you’ll have a bit of a wait, but not too bad. Staff is always friendly and the providers will listen to what you are saying, and will get your feedback to their treatment plan. I recommend MUC to anyone who is feeling yucky or even an annual exam with bloodwork
Henry A.
Submitted 10/25/18
The employees were very pleasant, on time and knowledgeable. Planning on moving my primary care to MUC.
Craig C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent care. Wait was too long

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979