Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

731 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherolyn S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very thorough and nice.
Y H.
Submitted 08/20/21
We were satisfied with the visit but following up with this place to get referrals completed is so difficult. Been calling them for two days. Outgoing message says someone will return call in 30 minutes, It’s been 24hrs no call back and all I want is a referral! This was our first time visiting this clinic and the great reviews made it easy to choose but we won’t be visiting them again.
Michael J.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was slow, but understandable
Jamie S.
Submitted 08/15/21
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, office is clean and tidy, wait times are short.
Austin W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Fisher was attentive and the appointment did not feel rushed
Susan R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Fast, convenient! Always great service!
Larry C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Quick and easy
Cody L.
Submitted 08/03/21
It was quick and painless!
Joann H.
Submitted 07/27/21
A very upbeat, professional, friendly place! Easy to get in! I will be back!!
Robert P.
Submitted 07/19/21
My wait was longer than expected (about 40 mins) from my arrival time. But I was in and out quick once inside
Linda L.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very attentive staff and knowledgeable medical clinicians
Monique B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always wonderful service from check in to check out. The doctors and nurses take time to listen and explain everything. Wonderful team!
Priscilla S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great staff and very helpful with concerns with my visit with Poison Ivy. Plus in and out in a timely manner.
Tanisha M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Fast service :-)
Sherita W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very helpful staff & physician. The facility was nice & clean
Tony D.
Submitted 05/31/21
I’ve been to MUC a few times and normally get Michelle as my doc. She is super personable and very easy to talk too !!
Nicole D.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great staff and doctors. I just love this place
Donisha Y.
Submitted 05/28/21
They were quick and very efficient. The best I have seen thus far.
Liliana H.
Submitted 05/22/21
They are awesome
Valerie Y.
Submitted 05/21/21
Thank you.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.