Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

605 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRANCE M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Staff are very courteous and customer service is over the top
Anthony E.
Submitted 11/06/19
Easy to use.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/05/19
I’ve been using Dr. Fisher for about 12 years now. I continue to use him as my primary care physician even though I have moved to Aledo. Staff is exceptional and friendly and wait times are always reasonable.
Lydia H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Staff was very courteous and concerned.
George D.
Submitted 11/02/19
They are the best
Brandee V.
Submitted 10/31/19
Set an appointment and was seen on time. Lab tests were performed with my permission and understanding of cost PRIOR to being conducted. Thorough examination and cost was as expected. Got home and had scripts in hand 45 minutes after appointment. No issues!
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/30/19
I always get great care at MUC. All the staff is friendly and welcoming and seem genuinely happy at their job. Kara is a great asset to your office and is always very attentive.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great
Shea B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was very nice and took their time to listen to me, explained everything very well, offered advice and took their time. I didn’t feel rushed and had a overall pleasant experience.
Judy J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick, attentive, got the meds I need to get over ear infection
Ashley R.
Submitted 10/29/19
In and out which was great!
Melissa G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Michelle is amazing. I love that she listening and really cares to make sure you feel better. The staff is always really great as well.
Shaye C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Simple, fast and friendly!
Linda L.
Submitted 10/23/19
I was received promptly and the advice I was given was excellent. I felt better less than 48 hours after my appointment.
Booker P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fast and Detailed, very friendly staff
Christina D.
Submitted 10/17/19
We appreciated how much time was spent with us while learning more about our health history and any potential concerns. We are very glad we chose this office as our primary care provider!
Henry A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Mashona H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Wait was a little longer than I'd like but overall satisfied
Christopher W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great thank you.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems