Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
949 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 949 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Great job!
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Took great care of me and listened well. His nurses were absolutely amazing to me!
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Excellent staff
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!! Made my appointment online, showed up at appointment on time, checked in, had vitals taken, visited with a very kind nurse practitioner, received prescription information and was back in my car within 35MINUTES !! This office is the ONLY medical facility I go to and have for over 15 years now !!
Rita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. Fisher was very thorough. This is the second time he has been on call when I needed to be seen. I highly recommend him!!
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Outstanding and professional staff. I highly recommend this facility for your healthcare needs.
Anita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I’ve been going here for years, same day appointments, excellent service, genuine dr that cared. Highly recommend. Staff is an awesome as the dr’s are.
Haven W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I was able to get my child’s physical completed. I would’ve preferred the physician took more hygiene care when entering the room. Hand sanitizer or even hand washing would’ve been great given the current cold, flu, allergy season.
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great experience, I was feeling awful. They were able to get me in and out under 1hour. This included testing.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
The office staff were totally professional and efficient. The doctor was so helpful and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this medical facility!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excellent care and fast
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Very friendly and efficient staff. In and out in 30 minutes
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very good customer service
Chester 'Quaid' A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I use Dr. Fisher as my Primary Doc. The staff is always very friendly and respectful. The only reason I put 4 stars is because the wait time is always long, even if you made an appointment. Usually an hour wait time before being placed in a room. I understand partially due to this place being an urgent care as well as a family practice.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I had to wait but was ok dr needham and staff was very nice
Cassandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very attentive to my concerns about my health.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Everyone was kind, professional, very helpful.
SABINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I’ve been going to this office for care for 16 years. The providers and staff are always very friendly, caring, and accommodating.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Always like Family.
LaTroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
On Jan 29, 2024 I came in with a grade 3 FLU. I was given Xoflumax and it worked. However, I had spread my illness to my family and in turn, I got sick all over again with strep. The care Team @ Mansfield Urgent care treated me like a king and this time provided me with Azithromycin and that too cleared me up. I am very thankful for their professionalism and care. Glad my wife and I choose to use them. They are great!

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.