Now accepting Telemedicine! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

632 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki E.
Submitted 05/26/20
I went in to Urgent Care for a tight lower back. The doctor took xrays, urinalysis and the appropriate medications were prescribed. The visit was thorough and as quick as possible. And they took my insurance. And everyone working wore masks. I can highly recommend them for your Urgent Care needs.
Haylin H.
Submitted 05/20/20
They treated me as if I was family
Daniela O.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great customer service
Callie G.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent care and welcoming staff!
John H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Tested me for the flu. They listened carefully to all my systems. After examination they read the test and it is type A strain. They gave me prescriptions and sent me home. Very professional.
Janale S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Awesome!
Ruben R.
Submitted 12/27/19
I really like the convenience of signing up for appointments online. It was a Saturday and didn’t have to worry about waiting at the office. I registered online, picked my appointment time and showed up 15 minutes prior. I spent maybe 30 minutes in total. Very convenient.
Jackson G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very fast and efficient service. Thanks so much
Chris B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Courteous, professional and quick service.
Michael F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent
Sharon J.
Submitted 12/04/19
U guys are always the best caring team. From front desk to check out. Thank u
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Appreciate the efficiency of the online appointment process. It decreases wait time in the lobby and minimizes exposure to others who are sick.
Paula D.
Submitted 11/29/19
Quick service and professional staff. Clean office.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was very convenient to schedule via website.
Mary Helen L.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was my first time visit in this location. I love that it look clean and well kept. I was disappointed when I got to the window that I was not acknowledge because the associate in the front was busy with her paper work. It would have been nice if she at least said “ hi! I’ll be right with you in a moment. So I waited for 3 min before she said something. Overall the doctor was great, and the staff was nice.
Caryn B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 11/25/19
The provider was thorough, explained everything very well, and was incredibly thoughtful about my time!
Carrie B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Online appointments are easy. Short wait time for the doctor. Taken care of professionally and quickly
Jeanette G.
Submitted 11/23/19
They are friendly but sometimes take to long to repeat what the doctor already said 30 minutes ago. Maybe if we can get dismissed right after doctor tells you the results.
Kade J.
Submitted 11/22/19
We don't even live in the area but will drive to this location for our son's care. Honestly, just nothing bad to say. Thank you for providing "tip top" A+ health care for our family.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems