Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

771 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence M.
Submitted 06/24/22
The best care in Mansfield.
Billy L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional and compassionate staff. Made appt on line for the next day. They hadme in a patient room earlier than scheduled. Rx was called in and ready at pharmacy immediately. Highly recommend.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very thorough and friendly! Though the wait and process was slow even with appointment!
Donald H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Fisher and his staff handled our COVID diagnosis with the appropriate amount of caution and concern. Everyone is professional and friendly.
Daniela R.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everybody was very nice and reassuring!
Shelly G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Needed an appointment quick, scheduled online and was able to get in within 2 hours. Great staff and a great experience. Thank you!
Ashley S.
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff is nice however I waited 30 minutes for my scheduled appointment then waited another 45 minutes for my test results that were only supposed to take 15 minutes. The only reason it wasn’t more than 45 minutes is because I went into the hallway to find someone to get me my results.
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Not sure why the doctor told me that a steroid shot wouldn’t help a sinus infection. It always has in the past
Tonda S.
Submitted 05/12/22
I had to wait in the car for an hour while feeling crummy. Other than that the experience was good.
Karina P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Kind and professional. Moved quickly and seemed like she cared. Made me feel comfortable.
Allison P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great!
Jaclyn B.
Submitted 05/07/22
It was very quick and they had me in and out.
Brandy C.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Fisher and staff were very friendly. I felt like was listened too and they took the time to address my concerns.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Service was prompt, professional, and caring!
Lourdes S.
Submitted 04/14/22
They were friendly and nice. Quick to call me into a room. Send me off with all the information I needed in regards to my treatment.
Marisa J.
Submitted 04/03/22
I’ve never been to a medical place where the whole staff was very kind and helpful. They were very kind and helpful!
Bryan R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Made appointment and was actually seen at my appointment time
Sue B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful.
Peyton O.
Submitted 03/21/22
Super friendly staff
Rhonda C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Everyone was kind, caring, and professional.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.