Now accepting Telemedicine! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

675 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 675 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 11/27/20
I’ve always had a good experience any time I’ve used MUC for treatment.
Grant B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Everyone was kind.
Barbara F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Fisher and his staff at Mansfield Urgent Care Clinic are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I have complete confidence in their ability to diagnose and treat conditions to my satisfaction. Their prompt service is truly appreciated.
Drowen B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly staff, Prompt attention and have your best interest at heart.
Brittany V.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very nice
Tonja L.
Submitted 11/12/20
The wait was a little long before I was seen, but once I was in my room the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Ricky M.
Submitted 11/10/20
i was able to be seen quickly. the staff and doctor were very nice. i was treated and they called in my prescription for . thank you
Lindsey C.
Submitted 11/02/20
I was completely satisfied with my visit.
Othello V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very quick and professional.
Linda L.
Submitted 10/22/20
I made an appointment, and was called back at the EXACT TIME
Tarq A.
Submitted 10/21/20
.
Jerry K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent. I was able to get all of my issues addressed. They took time to listen and really cared for me. Highly recommend this location.
Brylie S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always great
Effie L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Friendly staff. Very attentive
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great service
Ezette L.
Submitted 09/24/20
My experience is always a great one. They always take care of my every need every time.
Jose M.
Submitted 09/23/20
very professional
Julie K.
Submitted 09/20/20
I was admitted quickly - about 30 minute wait for room. Caretakers were very kind and attentive, however I made some observations I thought were strange: Upon admittance I had 102.7 temp, and was told I was COVID suspect and would not be able to have anyone with me. Understood. There was no segregated area of waiting room for COVID suspect people, nor did anyone move in to wipe down the area I had occupied prior to being taken to room. In room - there were 2 different male attendants who were very lack with their masks - One who kept it below his nose each time he was in my room, the other, who pulled hos off completely while in my room and left it off while talking with other attendant, until he left my room. The Drs and technicians were all great. I was released about 2.5 hours after my check-in, testing and treatment. Also I was considered COVID suspect, I was not tested for it. A little strange too, since there is such an emphasis on more testing needed, and this was an opportunity for just that.
John P.
Submitted 08/29/20
Friendly and helpful staff. Great to have a convenient place like this.
Vivian S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very friendly and professional staff

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.