Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
813 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 813 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I was able to get in for an appointment, when arrived was treated professionally at the front desk, didn’t wait very long in the waiting room and was treated and taken care of in an expedited fashion.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone was so kind, caring, and informative. The visit was quick and efficient. I couldn’t be more pleased (other than not being sick in the first place!) :)
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and the girl that took my blood was the best ever there wasn’t even a spot on the cotton when I removed it and no bruise at all. Awesome experience!
Lonie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
I left the practice feeling very informed and comfortable with the discussion of my treatment.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Everyone was very nice. I will keep going there.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Always a great experience, Sam always puts me at ease when she’s my nurse. Very friendly and makes things alot less scary and uncomfortable
Lesa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always professional and caring!
Neeta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Wonderful. The Drs, the nurses, the NP, the staff, you name it - all are exceptionally kind people. You get great attention to your medical needs. You're in good hands here.
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
My interaction from Nurse to the doctor was great. They covered all the base’s, explained everything to me. Took great care.
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great visit
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I found myself in need while being on vacation away from home. ALL the staff was so friendly and helpful. My experience was great for the situation I was in. Thank you again!!
Alecia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone was friendly. I felt like my concerns were addressed properly. Dr. Fisher provided enough information so that i have a good understanding of my treatment plan. The only reason i don't give a higher score was the wait time. It was 50 minutes after my scheduled appointment before i was called into the exam room.
Kiyla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone there was super nice & professional!
Amber L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Nurses and the Nurse Practitioner on 10/18 nightshift were all so kind, caring and took wonderful care of my daughter.
Macy F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Will was very patient and thorough, she sat as I asked questions. It made me feel like I had her full attention and not like a box to check off. I really appreciated it.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good service
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very good and polite
Leann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Great as always!
Stacy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I appreciate that Dr. Fisher patiently listened to all of my health concerns and did not try to rush through the visit. He took the time to understand what was going on with me and thoroughly explained his treatment plan. Thank you for a great experience!
Carroll B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Doctor was fine and prescribed an antibiotic. Appointment time was adhered to and we were seen and out in about 40 minutes However having to wear a mask when being seen for an infection on a finger is ridiculous. The CDC guidelines do not state masks are necessary any longer. We threw perfectly good N95 masks into the garbage which could have benefited healthcare professionals who actually need them. We have zero symptoms of any illness. Probably won’t come back until that is no longer required.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.