Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

783 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 783 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GeneMarie S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Efficient and informative
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very thorough and friendly place. Was in and out fast. I would go again.
Mayola D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Every one was kind and very helpful.
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
Shelby T.
Submitted 07/07/22
I want to thank Tonya for working with me to get my PCP referral for my insurance so I could keep my orthopedic appointment. She’s busy and didn’t have to help me, but she took the time to help and I REALLY appreciate that!
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/05/22
The staff was very caring. I would recommend this care center to family and friends.
Bobbie H.
Submitted 07/01/22
I have always gotten great care in all the years I have been a patient at Mansfield Urgent Care. They are professional and kind. I appreciate that I never feel rushed even though I know they are extremely busy.
Carrie C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was so nice!
David C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Everything went smootly
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Efficient
Gloria C.
Submitted 06/28/22
On time, got in and out quickly, the meds they prescribed are already helping
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Family practice is great and good bedside manner.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 06/24/22
The best care in Mansfield.
Billy L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional and compassionate staff. Made appt on line for the next day. They hadme in a patient room earlier than scheduled. Rx was called in and ready at pharmacy immediately. Highly recommend.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very thorough and friendly! Though the wait and process was slow even with appointment!
Donald H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Fisher and his staff handled our COVID diagnosis with the appropriate amount of caution and concern. Everyone is professional and friendly.
Daniela R.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everybody was very nice and reassuring!
Shelly G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Needed an appointment quick, scheduled online and was able to get in within 2 hours. Great staff and a great experience. Thank you!
Ashley S.
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff is nice however I waited 30 minutes for my scheduled appointment then waited another 45 minutes for my test results that were only supposed to take 15 minutes. The only reason it wasn’t more than 45 minutes is because I went into the hallway to find someone to get me my results.
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Not sure why the doctor told me that a steroid shot wouldn’t help a sinus infection. It always has in the past

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.