Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
932 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 932 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SABINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I’ve been going to this office for care for 16 years. The providers and staff are always very friendly, caring, and accommodating.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Always like Family.
LaTroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
On Jan 29, 2024 I came in with a grade 3 FLU. I was given Xoflumax and it worked. However, I had spread my illness to my family and in turn, I got sick all over again with strep. The care Team @ Mansfield Urgent care treated me like a king and this time provided me with Azithromycin and that too cleared me up. I am very thankful for their professionalism and care. Glad my wife and I choose to use them. They are great!
Ruth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Safe check in process. Was seen by a provider right away. Thank You
Linda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Fisher and his staff have what it takes to make you feel important no matter how long you may have to wait. The best was to go online and book an appt. and you don’t have to wait long. They never seemed to be rushed when they stepped into the exam room. Great care!!
Monina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr.Fisher and the staff are always on point
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
As always excellent experience and great care.
Derek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
When my family is sick, we always come to this clinic. We get seen with minimal wait (unless it's peek season, which is very understandable). They have good bedside manners, no complains for us. Thank you all for taking good care of my family and I!!!
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Been coming here since the 2000’s. Love this practice, the caring staff, and the flexibility they provide. Not to mention thoughtful, effective treatment and/or referrals.
Breanna E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
We have been coming here for several years and have always been pleased with the care our family has received. The staff is wonderful!
Marvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Quick and good service
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Fast and comfortable
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I saw one of the practitioners and had an easy great experience with her and the staff!!!
Paris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Got me in quickly with no wait time and addressed my issues and treated quickly. Staff was awesome and loved Michelle.
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I was satisfied with everyone I encountered who worked there. The obvious contagious patients waited in their car to be called in. Mary Wills NP was my provider. After a test she diagnosed my problem, gave me a prescription and answered questions. I was very glad to find a Saturday medical office where I could pick an appointment the night before online and be accepted.
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Doctors and staff very helpful and caring. We're able to fit me in same day appointment and after my work hours.
Ronald, E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
tOOK CARE OF ME
Jackson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Wonderful and caring pe6
Winston R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
The quality of service has and continues to be top-notch. Unfortunately, the only concern a comment I have is the time you must wait compared to the time of your appointment. I had 3 PM appointment and did not get in till 4:15 PM whereas I had to call and remind them, I was outside. Not sure if I fell off the radar or not but it was very disconcerting to have to wait such a long. When having an appointment. it was even more disturbing to see people who came in as walk-ins leave while I was still at my vehicle waiting.
Karen O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I had an appointment; however, there was still a 30-minute wait. Once i was placed in the exam room, things moved a bit faster and the doctor was very thorough with her exam. Meds were prescribed, and I felt much better the next day. The only negative was with the reception person, Ciara, she seemed new and quite inexperienced. When she called to confirm my appointment, she did not use the correct name, and while I was at the clinic, in an attempt to get my ID and insurance card back, I stood at the window for about 3-4 minutes while she sat there preoccupied with whatever she was working on, and someone else finally approached the window and assisted me.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.