Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

623 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent
Sharon J.
Submitted 12/04/19
U guys are always the best caring team. From front desk to check out. Thank u
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Appreciate the efficiency of the online appointment process. It decreases wait time in the lobby and minimizes exposure to others who are sick.
Paula D.
Submitted 11/29/19
Quick service and professional staff. Clean office.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was very convenient to schedule via website.
Mary Helen L.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was my first time visit in this location. I love that it look clean and well kept. I was disappointed when I got to the window that I was not acknowledge because the associate in the front was busy with her paper work. It would have been nice if she at least said “ hi! I’ll be right with you in a moment. So I waited for 3 min before she said something. Overall the doctor was great, and the staff was nice.
Caryn B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 11/25/19
The provider was thorough, explained everything very well, and was incredibly thoughtful about my time!
Carrie B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Online appointments are easy. Short wait time for the doctor. Taken care of professionally and quickly
Jeanette G.
Submitted 11/23/19
They are friendly but sometimes take to long to repeat what the doctor already said 30 minutes ago. Maybe if we can get dismissed right after doctor tells you the results.
Kade J.
Submitted 11/22/19
We don't even live in the area but will drive to this location for our son's care. Honestly, just nothing bad to say. Thank you for providing "tip top" A+ health care for our family.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.
Donnette P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always great experience. I book online and usually don’t wait long in waiting room. In and out once get to a room, but not rushed. They always make sure you understand diagnosis and answer your questions.
Helson G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great staff, great Doctors Love that you can set appointment online and they will call to confirm that way the waiting time it's not to long
Kaitlyn H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Easy appointment scheduling and efficient staff.
Beverly W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Another good experience with Mansfield Urgent Care. I used the online system to request an appointment. Within minutes I received a confirmation email. When I arrived, I only waited a few minutes before I was called back. Staff was friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. was thorough and listened to me. Very satisfied.
Rachel P.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been coming here for years, and I use them as my primary care. They're truly amazing, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! THANK YOU MUC!
Lee K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly and efficient.
TERRANCE M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Staff are very courteous and customer service is over the top
Anthony E.
Submitted 11/06/19
Easy to use.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems