Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

560 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonya H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Fast and courteous I wasn't feeling my best but they made it quick and helpful.
Beverly N.
Submitted 09/15/19
Always efficient, professional and they know what they are doing. I have comfort in knowing I am getting the care I need.
Olga M.
Submitted 09/14/19
I made a same day appointment and had my well woman exam. Danielle is awesome and called me with my results within two days! I recommend them to anyone that needs a quick appointment especially with busy schedules!
Angela E.
Submitted 09/14/19
I love the doctor she is so friendly and sweet she is amazing. In that same breath my appointment was for 12 noon I didn’t get pulled back until 12:40 the nurse said they had new computer system. The doctor came in at 12:50 I didn’t leave until 1:15 I was freezing the whole time it’s like the ac was set at 60 it was a horrible experience. I wasn’t feeling well if they were running late they should have let me know I had to get up and ask.
Valerie L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Fisher is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to listen to all my concerns. The office is clean and staff very friendly. It is easy to make a same day appointment and being able to schedule my appointment online is a fantastic feature.
Christi G.
Submitted 09/10/19
I appreciate the amount of time the doctors will spend to discuss my issue and provide treatment options.
Breanna E.
Submitted 09/05/19
Prompt attentive care with great follow-up
John B.
Submitted 09/05/19
First class!! Appreciate you fixing my problems and listening to my issues.
Laura W.
Submitted 09/04/19
The staff was friendly and attentive. I feel I received very good care.
Tabita K.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always great care.
Leigh R.
Submitted 09/03/19
Amazing and friendly staff!
Beverly W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Professional Short wait time Thorough Helpful
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/30/19
I really appreciate the physicians, nurses, and staff here. They are always kind and listen to any concerns I have at my appointments.
Alison J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Fast, friendly & good explanation of health issue.
VADA A.
Submitted 08/20/19
They are always great and genuinely concerned about my wellness.
Brianna W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Awesome, friendly staff! I love that you can make an appointment. There was no wait time. Thanks for a great experience.
William K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Smooth process with attentive staff.
Todd B.
Submitted 08/18/19
Made appointment. Waited a bit but not more than anticipated.
Diann D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Love that you can make a appointment and not have to wait a long time once you get there
Mary K.
Submitted 08/11/19
All were very friendly and professional. Your building definitely needs an upgrade though.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems