Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

794 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carroll B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Doctor was fine and prescribed an antibiotic. Appointment time was adhered to and we were seen and out in about 40 minutes However having to wear a mask when being seen for an infection on a finger is ridiculous. The CDC guidelines do not state masks are necessary any longer. We threw perfectly good N95 masks into the garbage which could have benefited healthcare professionals who actually need them. We have zero symptoms of any illness. Probably won’t come back until that is no longer required.
Riley P.
Submitted 09/26/22
Was a good experience they tested my son for all things and took care of him
Giovanni P.
Submitted 09/21/22
One of the most convenient, and affordable family clinic in the area. We love their quick response when we call, and how quickly we can be seen. They always treat us with respect, and compassion. Our thanks to all the staff!
Monique E.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Fisher was very thorough. He listened to me and asked for tests to be run, that I knew needed to be checked. He made me for completely comfortable. He is by far the best doctor I have ever seen!!!
Tia F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very attentive
Rickey D.
Submitted 09/13/22
Fast and easy
Mercedes F.
Submitted 09/04/22
Great and nice place
Jeannie S.
Submitted 08/29/22
Everyone was friendly and efficient
Carol L.
Submitted 08/20/22
Ease of making appointment, efficiency of staff and friendliness of staff.
Samuel B.
Submitted 08/20/22
Very quickly friendly and helpful
Anaka D.
Submitted 08/11/22
Good
GeneMarie S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Efficient and informative
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very thorough and friendly place. Was in and out fast. I would go again.
Mayola D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Every one was kind and very helpful.
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
Shelby T.
Submitted 07/07/22
I want to thank Tonya for working with me to get my PCP referral for my insurance so I could keep my orthopedic appointment. She’s busy and didn’t have to help me, but she took the time to help and I REALLY appreciate that!
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/05/22
The staff was very caring. I would recommend this care center to family and friends.
Bobbie H.
Submitted 07/01/22
I have always gotten great care in all the years I have been a patient at Mansfield Urgent Care. They are professional and kind. I appreciate that I never feel rushed even though I know they are extremely busy.
Carrie C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was so nice!
David C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Everything went smootly

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.