4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

506 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Everyone is so nice and caring! Real down to earth people there.
Regina S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Staff was friendly and the physician was informative and courteous.
Eugenio G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Professional and quick.
Garrett P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Made appointment online. Got there and was seen within 5 minutes Everyone was great
Nalan H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Tanja is the best receptionist, she goes out of her way to help, do not get this assistance with the other.
Nicole H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everyone was extremely nice at this clinic! I was very happy with the care I received!
Marlene R.
Submitted 06/15/19
My visit was very satisfying. The check in was good, the next steps were all handled well. Everyone was very professional. I definitely would go back.
Cynthia N.
Submitted 06/14/19
Fast, friendly and I feel better!
Wayne S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Quick and efficient. Very helpful.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/13/19
I received prompt attention and felt better within 12 hours.
Rene B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Needed a last minute boy scout physical
Tia F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable!
Wayne S.
Submitted 06/07/19
They were quick and efficient and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Candy S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great check in both online and in office. Great staff.
Carla T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Entire staff is GREAT! Highly recommend to anyone looking for medical professionals that care and go above and beyond. Thanks y’all!
Lina J.
Submitted 06/03/19
I didn’t have to wait that long and the staff were friendly and courteous.
Bettye E.
Submitted 05/31/19
It was quick, thorough and very friendly but professional
Michael J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. and Nurse were quick and concise. I was treated and on my way in less than 20 min.
Sharon C.
Submitted 05/29/19
I received fast friendly service. I will recommend this clinic.
Hannah B.
Submitted 05/28/19
This was as good as a dr visit can get. I felt listened to and understood. I was never questioned or made to feel I should sway my decisions. They will listen to you and help however they can. Highly recommended.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979