Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

546 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VADA A.
Submitted 08/20/19
They are always great and genuinely concerned about my wellness.
Brianna W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Awesome, friendly staff! I love that you can make an appointment. There was no wait time. Thanks for a great experience.
William K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Smooth process with attentive staff.
Todd B.
Submitted 08/18/19
Made appointment. Waited a bit but not more than anticipated.
Diann D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Love that you can make a appointment and not have to wait a long time once you get there
Mary K.
Submitted 08/11/19
All were very friendly and professional. Your building definitely needs an upgrade though.
Jim P.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent as always that’s why I go there
Amber T.
Submitted 08/10/19
In and out with no hassles
Shamari S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Quick and easy.
Karen O.
Submitted 08/04/19
I did not actually receive services from a doctor, as about halfway through the nurse intake I had an episode of extreme pain, and it was recommended that I go to the ER. However, the nurse that did the intake seemed extremely unconcerned about me or my pain. This is my regular urgent care facility, and I've never experienced that type of unwelcoming behavior before. I guess I'm kind of glad that I went to the ER instead of having to continue to deal with that nurse.
Destany Z.
Submitted 08/03/19
I like how I can just go online and set a appointment and the wait is not long at all. The only thing I didn’t like is when the doctor went in to check on me she asked a few questions then checked my breathing,nose,ears and in my mouth.she wrote down the medication she wanted me to take and then walked out she didn’t say what I had. She didn’t say "oh you just have a common cold" or "you have some type of flu" I mean aren’t they supposed to tell you something like that?
Brett O.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great staff and very quick to help you and get you out.
Yukiko B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Stuff and doctor was very nice and professional.
Zoe B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great staff. Quick service.
Terry W.
Submitted 07/29/19
On time, professional and willing to get facts and listen to patient. Developed action plan to treat. Result is happy patient. Thanks!!
Jonathan D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr was very nice and made me feel comfortable
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr and staff were amazing as always!!
Jordan H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great office and staff
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent!!
Lesli S.
Submitted 07/23/19
No complaints

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems