Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

764 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 764 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Not sure why the doctor told me that a steroid shot wouldn’t help a sinus infection. It always has in the past
Tonda S.
Submitted 05/12/22
I had to wait in the car for an hour while feeling crummy. Other than that the experience was good.
Karina P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Kind and professional. Moved quickly and seemed like she cared. Made me feel comfortable.
Allison P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great!
Jaclyn B.
Submitted 05/07/22
It was very quick and they had me in and out.
Brandy C.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Fisher and staff were very friendly. I felt like was listened too and they took the time to address my concerns.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Service was prompt, professional, and caring!
Lourdes S.
Submitted 04/14/22
They were friendly and nice. Quick to call me into a room. Send me off with all the information I needed in regards to my treatment.
Marisa J.
Submitted 04/03/22
I’ve never been to a medical place where the whole staff was very kind and helpful. They were very kind and helpful!
Bryan R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Made appointment and was actually seen at my appointment time
Sue B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful.
Peyton O.
Submitted 03/21/22
Super friendly staff
Rhonda C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Everyone was kind, caring, and professional.
Heather M.
Submitted 03/17/22
They were quick and friendly.
Kiana C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Had scheduled appointment but wasn’t called back until after 45 minutes of waiting. Other than that, no issues.
Madison U.
Submitted 03/09/22
So great!
Neil B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Was seen fast and staff were friendly
Donna F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Everyone there is nice & helpful
Deryl W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Customer service was great and they explained everything so clearly.
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/03/22
MUC is the best urgent care hands down! Always prompt, responsive, and caring.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.