4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

248 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/17/18
No waiting! Knowledgeable staff! I am on the road to recovery.
Pete V.
Submitted 07/16/18
Fast, friendly and great service
KATHLEEN A.
Submitted 07/13/18
Great visit
Sherrie S.
Submitted 07/13/18
In and out very timely. A thorough visit with doctor and good customer service from office staff.
KATHLEEN A.
Submitted 07/13/18
I was seen within 20 minutes of my appt time. The medical staff was friendly and engaging. My prescription was ready at the pharmacy as agreed. I recommend this location.
Sergio B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Awesome staff and easy to book. Very satisfied!
Wayne S.
Submitted 07/08/18
Very good.
Lynn H.
Submitted 07/03/18
my wife is a cancer patient and currently on chemo treatment plan. i explained this to the nurses and Dr and they were awesome!! that checked and double checked her vitals and chemo treatments to make sure they prescribed the correct antibiotic for her illness. they get 10 thumbs up!!
John C.
Submitted 07/03/18
Fast and efficient. Pre online registration works and made my appointment go smoothly.
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/29/18
I am happy with the service. The NP is professional, compassionate and quick.
Ariana S.
Submitted 06/27/18
Fast and affordable!
Julie C.
Submitted 06/27/18
Excellent service. Very friendly staff.
Haley F.
Submitted 06/23/18
Very knowledgeable staff and professional.
Shannon P.
Submitted 06/22/18
Always nice, friendly caring to your illness.
Rachel B.
Submitted 06/21/18
The one thing they can seriously improve on is to turn down the horrible music! That is the second time in a row I have gone in (sick or in pain) and felt like getting up and leaving because the employees have the music turned up so loud.
Candace G.
Submitted 06/20/18
Good
Shannon P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Love everyone there.
Caroline K.
Submitted 06/17/18
Went well
Kayleigh H.
Submitted 06/14/18
Nice staff. Waited in the room for quite a while, doctor and med aid were in and out in a couple of minutes but I spent almost an hour there... a lot of waiting and wondering if they forgot about you.
Jackie F.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great experience

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North
Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063