Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

546 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelia G.
Submitted 05/14/18
Great as always
PEACE A.
Submitted 05/12/18
Great!
Gene-Marie S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Efficient. Friendly
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/09/18
It was great, I love all the staff, very helpful and informative
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/04/18
On time appt
GORDON P.
Submitted 05/03/18
Great !
A’Liyah T.
Submitted 05/03/18
The front office staff were very friendly, they got us in/out in a timely manner. I really liked how all the staff made us feel comfortable and welcome.
TRACY L.
Submitted 05/02/18
Was in and out within an hour. Good experience
Daniel T.
Submitted 05/02/18
Great
Adam Z.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great nurses and awesome NP
Marilyn B.
Submitted 05/01/18
I walked right in because I made an appointment
Brent J.
Submitted 04/28/18
We’ve gone to this urgent care center for years. They always provide friendly, compassionate and professional care.
Tracy N.
Submitted 04/27/18
Got me in and out and got an Rx ordered very quickly. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was looking for a new dr since I'm new to the area, and I think I've found it
Eric Shayne E.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Fischer and staff are always professional, thorough and serve with great “bedside manner”. I have been happy with my primary care physician selection and return to Mansfield Urgent Care.
Bobbie A.
Submitted 04/26/18
In and out fast and everybody was great
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great experience. The appointment was quick and inexpensive.
Kelly N.
Submitted 04/22/18
Best experience at an urgent care. Not a long wait time and the staff and doctor were very nice.
Betsy M.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great experience, everyone was so friendly.
Daniel D.
Submitted 04/20/18
Very fast and friendly staff
Jerry M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Always friendly, courteous, do their best to take care of you as quickly as possible.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems