4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

410 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Caryn H.
Submitted 12/22/17
3:00 reservation. I was seen at 4:00 Was in the room next to the Quest blood person. No directive was given to her to take a sample. Having said that, everyone was very pleasant and personable. Good thing I wasn't in need of Urgent Care.
Birgit W.
Submitted 12/22/17
I was very satisfied with the service provided
Carter G.
Submitted 12/22/17
They took care of my son and I in a caring manner and made sure we had all we needed. We appreciate all they did for us!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 12/22/17
Efficient and top quality care every time! The staff is wonderful!
Shelby D.
Submitted 12/22/17
I made an appointment online. I had to fill out some paperwork when I arrived and then I was seen very promptly. Staff was great. Highly recommend.
Alan T.
Submitted 12/18/17
Great staff
05 M.
Submitted 12/16/17
The staff and physician were very personable and professional from the moment we entered until we left. The doctor not only diagnosed my mom’s illness, but also educated me as a caretaker to prevent additional illness. I will definitely feel comfortable in receiving future care at this office. All areas, the exam room, waiting area, bathrooms were meticulously clean! I felt this staff genuinely cared.
Mariana M.
Submitted 12/15/17
Excellent!!
Marie H.
Submitted 12/15/17
The Team is always professional and shows concern. Service is fast on most occasions. I would recommend this clinic to friends. Always a good experience.
Duane R.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr. Fisher and Staff were instrumental in seeing me in a timely manner and diagnosed my illness. I started feeling better in couple days. I really love the online check in.
Richard N.
Submitted 12/13/17
Short wait. Friendly staff.
Theresa N.
Submitted 12/13/17
Always great and friendly staff
Scarlett P.
Submitted 12/12/17
Great overall experience. Staff/doctors very friendly and helpful.
Christina D.
Submitted 12/12/17
Everyone I come to this location, the staff is very friendly. Since I was able to chose an appointment time online, when I arrived the wait time for me to be seen was very short.
Alicia D.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very friendly, professional and efficient. I appreciate the work that the staff and nurse practitioners do. I will continue to come back here.
Dianne F.
Submitted 12/08/17
Awesome job, but waiting to leave took a while
James A.
Submitted 12/05/17
Made appt online, arrived seen immediately.
Marie H.
Submitted 12/05/17
Fast appointment and great care.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/02/17
Fast and efficient- just what I want.
Courtlyn S.
Submitted 12/02/17
It was good

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979