4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

349 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sergio G.
Submitted 08/25/17
Great service
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/22/17
Friendly staff!
Tera W.
Submitted 08/17/17
I have used Mansfield Urgent Care many times! The office staff, NP's and Physicians are all kind and thoughtful. Plus their treatment plan is always successful! I highly recommend them.
Michelle L.
Submitted 08/02/17
Highly recommend Mansfield Urgent Care! Very professional and prompt, and the staff is so kind, curtious and attentive.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/02/17
Efficient, staff was friendly and helpful. Only one concern was even discussed. Nothing done in the office at all
Jimmy A.
Submitted 07/27/17
Very quick and Thorough attention . Great people
Jaden L.
Submitted 07/26/17
Everyone was very nice and professional
Teneisha B.
Submitted 07/11/17
Very friendly staff.
Sherry S.
Submitted 07/01/17
I was promptly seen since I had made an appointment online. Everyone was very professional. I was given a breathing treatment and three prescriptions. I've been home for about an Hour and 45 min. and already feeling better.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979