Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

623 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deana W.
Submitted 08/03/18
Fast & Convenient care!
CHRISTINE J.
Submitted 08/02/18
The got me in and out and on the road to recovery in no time. The staff was very friendly.
Robbie W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Amanda was great.
Olivia W.
Submitted 07/31/18
they were very quick and helpful
Linda L.
Submitted 07/30/18
The staff was efficient and kind. I did not have to wait long. The care I get here is always the best!
AnnaSophia M.
Submitted 07/28/18
In & out very quickly!! The staff was very kind & courteous & knowledgeable as well!!
Adam H.
Submitted 07/27/18
Friendly Staff
Danny B.
Submitted 07/27/18
checked in online. showed up 10min prior. called back at time of appointment. immediately spoke with nurse regarding symptoms. brief wait for Dr. discussed symptoms and checked out. provided with prescriptions (at pharmacy of my choosing). paid my bill, and on my way. Excellent service and care in a very efficient manner. excellent staff to work with.
Jeannie G.
Submitted 07/26/18
I actually saw the nurse practitioner and she was fantastic! Will definitely go back.
Melody C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Fast and efficient
Kenneth W.
Submitted 07/24/18
if you can, use web checkin. saved me some waiting room time.
LEO D.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very good experience as usual. Site appointment and seen within 15 min.
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/21/18
My online request for an appointment was honored, and I was able to receive care in a professional, courteous fashion. The Nurse Practitioner was knowledgeable regarding her profession and my medical history. She asked important questions, combined with a thorough exam, all resulting in an accurate diagnosis and treatment. I give the Mansfield Urgent Clinic an A+ rating. This is why this clinic is my number one choice whenever I have an urgent concern or need.
Jacob F.
Submitted 07/21/18
The office is always efficient, organized, and friendly!
Kelly B.
Submitted 07/20/18
I had a problem with my right hand for a few days and thought nothing of it. Once it swelled up and I could hardly move my figures I got concerned. One of my co-workers recommended I try Mansfield Urgent Care because of the service she received for a recent illness. I must say I was highly impressed with the professional and caring staff. It started from the greeting I received when I first walked in and continued throughout my visit. I would have to say that I will return when in need without hesitation. The place was clean and staff was exceptional! Thank you again for your caring attitude! That really makes a difference when your or your child are feeling your best!
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/17/18
No waiting! Knowledgeable staff! I am on the road to recovery.
Pete V.
Submitted 07/16/18
Fast, friendly and great service
KATHLEEN A.
Submitted 07/13/18
Great visit
Sherrie S.
Submitted 07/13/18
In and out very timely. A thorough visit with doctor and good customer service from office staff.
KATHLEEN A.
Submitted 07/13/18
I was seen within 20 minutes of my appt time. The medical staff was friendly and engaging. My prescription was ready at the pharmacy as agreed. I recommend this location.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems