Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

731 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone I dealt with was very kind and professional.
Laura W.
Submitted 04/23/21
Prompt and friendly care. Mansfield Urgent Care is my go-to.
Sonia R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Convenient, friendly, fast service.
Brad S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Everything went smooth. Very little waiting.
Chester A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always awesome! Always nice and great customer service!
Charles S.
Submitted 04/02/21
I was waited on quickly was seen the same day I made the appointment. Nurse was awesome. Will use again.
Veronica H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Always a good visit and friendly staff.
Rick R.
Submitted 03/21/21
As normal great service and a fabulous staff!
Helen H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very thorough examining my shoulders and arm and other affected soreness from a fall.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 03/13/21
Everyone was awesome!!! Got in right away!!!! Thanks
Kadence B.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very nice and courteous. The physician was a bit “in-and-out” for my tastes. I’d prefer it not feeling rushed when trying to go over everything. Other than that, the physician and all personnel were very nice and courteous.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/11/21
This is the BEST clinic for Family Medicine in Mansfield. Dr. Fisher and his staff are always so professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Also, short wait times and you can always get in the same day. No other place in Mansfield is this prompt and efficient. They always are able to diagnose my issue and make me feel at ease. Highly recommended!!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/28/21
Fast! No wait
Darline M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Amazing staff
Melba L.
Submitted 02/26/21
I always get great service there, the staff and doctors a very friendly and ask a lot of appropriate questions. I have been going there since I moved to Texas 5 years ago. I would recommend their clinic to anyone.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Thorough and efficient
Scott S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Despite the pandemic and the strict requirements of health care workers, the visit was easy to set up, simple to check in, and fast to get seen.
Diana R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Very prompt and no wait time.
Roxanna R.
Submitted 02/05/21
I love this place everyone is friendly and they get you in and out fast
Pasha W.
Submitted 02/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Fisher since I came in months ago for a horrible migraine. Being new to Texas it was hard to find a doctor and I ended up at several urgent cares and ERs. He was the only doctor to listen to my concerns when it came to my health and he did not write me of as a hypochondriac. Other doctors heard my concerns wrote a presciption and sent me on my way and the end result was nothing to help with my issue. Because of Dr. Fisher and his team, I am now on my way to positive results with my health. He is now my primary care doctor. I am grateful for him and his team and would definitely recommend him for your health concerns and if he cannot help, between him and his team they will provide you with all the necessary resources to help you.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.