Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

741 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very attentive staff and knowledgeable medical clinicians
Monique B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always wonderful service from check in to check out. The doctors and nurses take time to listen and explain everything. Wonderful team!
Priscilla S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great staff and very helpful with concerns with my visit with Poison Ivy. Plus in and out in a timely manner.
Tanisha M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Fast service :-)
Sherita W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very helpful staff & physician. The facility was nice & clean
Tony D.
Submitted 05/31/21
I’ve been to MUC a few times and normally get Michelle as my doc. She is super personable and very easy to talk too !!
Nicole D.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great staff and doctors. I just love this place
Donisha Y.
Submitted 05/28/21
They were quick and very efficient. The best I have seen thus far.
Liliana H.
Submitted 05/22/21
They are awesome
Valerie Y.
Submitted 05/21/21
Thank you.
Amy B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone I dealt with was very kind and professional.
Laura W.
Submitted 04/23/21
Prompt and friendly care. Mansfield Urgent Care is my go-to.
Sonia R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Convenient, friendly, fast service.
Brad S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Everything went smooth. Very little waiting.
Chester A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always awesome! Always nice and great customer service!
Charles S.
Submitted 04/02/21
I was waited on quickly was seen the same day I made the appointment. Nurse was awesome. Will use again.
Veronica H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Always a good visit and friendly staff.
Rick R.
Submitted 03/21/21
As normal great service and a fabulous staff!
Helen H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very thorough examining my shoulders and arm and other affected soreness from a fall.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 03/13/21
Everyone was awesome!!! Got in right away!!!! Thanks

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.