4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

465 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dawn P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Quick and easy! Very effective process!
Miguel S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Fisher took the time to listen to my problem! Always great experience coming here!
Kim B.
Submitted 03/25/19
The doctor took the time to listen to my concerns and even though it was a specialty problem he did what he could and I appreciate that
Susan R.
Submitted 03/23/19
From the check-in to the exit, everyone was friendly and efficient. I especially appreciate the professionalism of the Nurse Practioner, Amanda,
Josh B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Fast checkin, quick diagnosis, answered all my questions
Lisa P.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always great experience with Mansfield Urgent Care. Knowledgeable staff and they get you in and out quick.
Callie N.
Submitted 03/19/19
Fast, friendly, love this place!
Janet M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Fast and efficient care for a non emergency injury
David B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Fast, friendly, fair!! In and out..
Tia F.
Submitted 03/13/19
Friendly and accommodating staff!
Donna M.
Submitted 03/12/19
SERVICE WAS WONDERFUL.
Cassandra C.
Submitted 03/11/19
I had a very nice experience the wait time was very short and the staff was very professional
Jamie M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Awesome
Kevin R.
Submitted 03/09/19
It was a great experience. They are further away, but go there now. Nurses were great!!!!!!!
Linda L.
Submitted 03/08/19
I made an appointment. I was seen on time. The staff is so friendly and competent. I would not go anywhere else.
Kendra R.
Submitted 03/08/19
They saw me as a walk-in...sort of, because I made an appointment an hour in advance. I didn't wait long at all. All of questions were answered with competent knowledge and genuine caring by the NP named Amanda. Most of all, she helped alleviated much stress (which makes my condition worse) by saving me $180 out of pocket for recommending to me a pharmacy discount program to use for all of my shingles prescriptions that I could not afford. I'd touched out the 1st 3 days of blistering and migraines with absolutely no medicine b/c my work insurance program makes you pay up front and you have to file a reimbursement claim to get half the money back. Instead of $220 for my shingles med, steroid, and tylenol, I paid only $40 for all 3 at Krogers. In just a few hours of taking my first does I'm starting to feel better. Thank you Amanda! The front office staff and rooming clinical staff were really nice as well. Oh! And I only had to pay $45 for the office visit where another urgent CARE place was quoting charging me $70 to 80. My employer only offers limited flat rate benefits but every bit of affordability I can get helps! I think this will be my new go-to on the regular. I think I'll be doing preventative visits monthly or bi-monthly just to ensure that I'm staying on top of my health from now on and this place gives me good vibes.
Joan W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Friendly staff and an attentive Dr.
Sheri R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everyone is very personable and proffessional.
Brent J.
Submitted 03/06/19
We were seen ahead of schedule, professional service.
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent service! Prompt, thorough, and compassionate.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979