Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
932 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 932 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Medical staff was friendly and professional. Got me in and out in a timely manner
Brett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great place
JOHNNY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everything was great
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Appointment was easy to make and was seen quickly.
Beth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Got us in and out with a very friendly experience! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Lorrie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Friendly, caring, instructed provided med.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Professional. Courteous. Timely (snuck me in on short notice).
Lorena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
This place might as well as be my 2nd home. I’m there alot and each time all the staff is very kind and helpful. I feel they really care and pay attention to your needs and the reason you are there. Sometimes you have to wait a little longer but it’s understandable considering how busy they are! Thanks MUC for always taking care of me!
JONATHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very efficient. Michelle was very thorough and knowledgeable. I especially like the waiting in car setup!
LaTroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Mary Will was awesome in her evaluation of my right eye. And provided the necessary medication to resolve my eye infection.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Good
Sherry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Always have a good experience. And they always take very good care of me
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Thorough, professional and friendly.
Beaver H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Did a good job of describing the issue and provided a clear path forward
Thomsd O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Professional and thorough
Whitney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The staff seem to really care and treat you with kindness and the fastest service possible! Thanks so much
Hailey M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
It was fine, short wait and quick service.
John Ryan E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Friendly staff, quickly placed in exam room, worked well with my special needs child, resolved his issue quickly and kept him very calm and assured.
Monina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
The nurse was extremely helpful and was very friendly
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Staff was polite and courteous. Check in was easy. Made an appointment so I didn’t have to wait a long time. I was in and out fairly quickly.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.