Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

719 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 719 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/28/21
Fast! No wait
Darline M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Amazing staff
Melba L.
Submitted 02/26/21
I always get great service there, the staff and doctors a very friendly and ask a lot of appropriate questions. I have been going there since I moved to Texas 5 years ago. I would recommend their clinic to anyone.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Thorough and efficient
Scott S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Despite the pandemic and the strict requirements of health care workers, the visit was easy to set up, simple to check in, and fast to get seen.
Diana R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Very prompt and no wait time.
Roxanna R.
Submitted 02/05/21
I love this place everyone is friendly and they get you in and out fast
Pasha W.
Submitted 02/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Fisher since I came in months ago for a horrible migraine. Being new to Texas it was hard to find a doctor and I ended up at several urgent cares and ERs. He was the only doctor to listen to my concerns when it came to my health and he did not write me of as a hypochondriac. Other doctors heard my concerns wrote a presciption and sent me on my way and the end result was nothing to help with my issue. Because of Dr. Fisher and his team, I am now on my way to positive results with my health. He is now my primary care doctor. I am grateful for him and his team and would definitely recommend him for your health concerns and if he cannot help, between him and his team they will provide you with all the necessary resources to help you.
Tina L.
Submitted 01/30/21
For over 10 years this has been our family practice doctor. Could not be happier!
Beverley J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Super friendly, professional and informative
Erika T.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great experience!
Pamela L.
Submitted 01/14/21
So professional and truly felt my anxiety over my illness and the anticipation of the results. Very friendly and reassuring.
Antoinette M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Caring and professional staff made visit go well.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/06/21
The staff were kind and friendly, they answered any questions I had.
Homer B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Even in these times, the staff is warm and friendly as always! Quick and professional, caring and thorough, you won’t find a better team to see!
Toni C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Made an appointment, didn’t have to wait when I arrived. My visit was fast and efficient.
Jeannie W.
Submitted 12/28/20
The Staff was incredibly nice . Things went extremely smooth. They made sure everyone one was safe during this pandemic . I feel like I have a home with them with my future medical needs ....
Carol L.
Submitted 12/26/20
Fast, caring and knowledgeable. Always my first choice when i need urgent care.
Latoya B.
Submitted 12/25/20
Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Birgit W.
Submitted 12/17/20
I always receive an excellent care by the doctors, nurses and staff.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.