4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

506 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Angelita M.
Submitted 05/26/19
Friendly and very nice people
Luisa E.
Submitted 05/25/19
Always efficient and professional
Marsha A.
Submitted 05/22/19
I highly recommend Mansfield Urgent Care; they are efficient, caring, and they actually listen to you!! I will definitely go back when the need arises!
Keywauna D.
Submitted 05/22/19
I scheduled my appointment online and was able to walk in and be seen with hardly any wait time. The NP was wonderful! She was knowledgeable and very thorough. The entire staff was professional and helpful. Thanks!
Tammy H.
Submitted 05/21/19
I had seen many Doctors for many weeks and this was the first one that took the time to take a culture and actually find the root cause, not just prescribe for what they thought it was. The entire office staff was polite and friendly and the wait time was not long at all.
Amanda L.
Submitted 05/21/19
I was seen in a quickly and staff were professional.
Angel J.
Submitted 05/20/19
Everyone was extremely kind. I had to come in with my son and everyone smiled at him. My visit was quick and efficient. I had a great experience.
Tiffanie G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very fast and friendly service
Ross F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great experience as always!! In & out quickly & I felt the doctor really listened & handled my issue!!
Willie L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent personnel Very professional!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was very nice
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Pleasant. Went very smoothly. The staff were very professional and knowledgeable.
Yara V.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent experience like always
Cody H.
Submitted 05/07/19
We were seen quickly and the staff was nice and friendly.
Erlinda C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Love the stuff very friendly.
Erlinda C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very good customer service
Cindy G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great staff, knowledgeable and friendly.
Vivian S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional and courteous staff
Elvis E.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome knowledgeable kind and professional caring and compassionate!!!
Cindy H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Quick, easy experience. Polite, professional staff. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I was told my prescription had been called into my pharmacy, and the pharmacy said it had not received it.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979