4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

410 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Christopher G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great visit, very fast and knowledgeable staff. I would come back again!
Erin C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Quick and super friendly. Great customer service.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Made a reservation online and got in quick and easy. Appointment was quick and to the point and found the problem and resolution and out the door in a half hour. Friendly staff and medical professionals.
Karis R.
Submitted 01/25/19
The doctor was great and thorough! Front desk is perfect for her job, as well!
Don K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great experience. Cheery staff and Dr. Fisher did a thorough exam and im on the mend.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 01/22/19
They saw me quickly and were very knowledgeable.
Henry A.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very efficient and professional.
Rosa R.
Submitted 01/17/19
My first time there and everybody was so friendly and the visit didn’t take long at all. Will be returning.
Hannah O.
Submitted 01/17/19
I was taken back quickly and everyone was professional and nice.
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Made an appointment was out in less than 45 minutes
Kandice D.
Submitted 01/15/19
I finally found a doctor that listened to me and explained what was going on. I am petrified of needles and the lady that took my blood was so gentle and kind to me. This is why any time I need to go to the doctor I want to come here. Thank you so much to the staff for being kind and helping me understand what was going on with me!
Jason P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great
Mark A.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great!
Eugenio G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent service from check in to check out. Great staff!
Martha F.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have received very good service the past year from Mansfield Urgent Care. My family relocated into the area last year so we had to find a clinic we could go to when we had colds, sinus infections, flu shots,etc. We have always received very good service.
Gerald N.
Submitted 01/11/19
Seen me promptly and treated me well.
Donovan D.
Submitted 01/11/19
great
Terry E.
Submitted 01/06/19
Good.
Betsy T.
Submitted 12/31/18
I made an appointment online at Mansfield Urgent Care. Receptionists were cordial. I did not feel rushed when talking with Dr. Fisher. The wait wasn’t too long. All staff members were friendly and caring. Thank you!
Jana T.
Submitted 12/30/18
The staff and physician were friendly and efficient.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979