Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

546 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Really appreciate everyone at Mansfield Urgent Care.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Love going to see Dr Fisher and Ms Amanda. They are the best and most sincerest. My hidden little gem of a dr office. They take regular Co pays. Not the higher er co pays.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 03/21/18
I scheduled my appointment online. Was in and out within 45 minutes!
Khourie J.
Submitted 03/20/18
The facility was clean and the service was good.
Johnny K.
Submitted 03/19/18
Fast and easy
Kristy E.
Submitted 03/17/18
Very quick visit and listened attentively to me while I was there n
Durham E.
Submitted 03/15/18
I saw the nurse and nurse practitioner promptly. A rapid Strep test was positive, and prescription was written immediately.
Patricia F.
Submitted 03/14/18
Awesome caring staff!
Sandra O.
Submitted 03/10/18
Very professional and punctual the whole staff cares for the oatient
Eugene C.
Submitted 03/10/18
I had a great experience at Mansfield Urgent Care. My wait was less than 10 minutes to get in and see the doctor. The exam was quick and my prescription was e-mailed directly to the pharmacy making it even more convenient.
Barbara W.
Submitted 03/09/18
Efficient excellent care.
Bryan P.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very friendly as always! And quick
Devin W.
Submitted 03/04/18
Made appt online and got a call back to come early. Fast friendly service. Very helpful for someone new in town without a PCP. I’ll be back!
Bela K.
Submitted 03/01/18
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine are always caring, helpful, compassionate, and professional.
Jill Y.
Submitted 02/28/18
Excellent
Beth L.
Submitted 02/26/18
The service is great. I like the doctors and office staff.
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/26/18
They took Great care of me!
Jesse Z.
Submitted 02/24/18
Prearranged appointment, short wait time. Helpful, professional staff.
Kurtis H.
Submitted 02/24/18
Professional,friendly and efficient staff.
Mayra S.
Submitted 02/23/18
Love the staff

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems