4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

506 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kiera T.
Submitted 02/08/18
Nice office and great, friendly staff.
Hunter J.
Submitted 02/08/18
Staff was friendly and the wait wasn’t too bad. Would’ve been nice if the Dr had come back to tell us the results himself though.
Kanishia K.
Submitted 02/07/18
Speedy service.honest diagnosis. Convenient communication with the pharmacy.
RHONDA F.
Submitted 02/07/18
made an online appt.
Janet S.
Submitted 02/06/18
I went in for a second opinion after going to an urgent care in Mesquite. I was relieved to be treated with respect by a knowledgeable PA who actually listened. I was sent to an ophthalmologist and treated as an emergency patient. The were very kind and took time to explained things.
Deborah G.
Submitted 02/05/18
Quick and freindly service!
Bela K.
Submitted 02/04/18
Professional, courteous, and helpful.
Lauren H.
Submitted 02/04/18
pretty good. way too loud hip-hop music.
Natalia S.
Submitted 02/03/18
My family recently changed to this clinic. I am so satisfied with the service and the time the practitioners take to get to know you.
Eddie S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great experience. Highly recommend them if you need a doctor
Derrick W.
Submitted 02/01/18
Excellent!
Remington G.
Submitted 02/01/18
Quick appointment process, courteous personnel, clean facility.
Aileyah T.
Submitted 01/31/18
We were in and out within a Randle amount of time. Made my appointment on the internet. It was nice to be able to get in the same day.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 01/30/18
This place was amazing!
Laura S.
Submitted 01/30/18
Best urgent care in this area !!! Staff is so kind, and takes the time to listen and make diagnosis for treatment !! HIGHLY recommend !!!
April R.
Submitted 01/29/18
I made an appointment online. Showed up on time. Only had to wait about 20 mins (which is really good for any doctor visit, but this is the middle of a nasty flu season...so it’s commendable!). The place was clean. I could smell the disinfectant! And the doctor and staff were kind, attentive, and took care of us like we were long time patients. We will definitely go back, and I’ve already recommended to family and friends.
Jaemee H.
Submitted 01/28/18
Everyone is so courteous and considerate. The overall atmosphere is calm and friendly. Being new to town makes finding new doctors to trust a little difficult, but this office welcomes new and old patients with open arms.
Tom P.
Submitted 01/28/18
I have been a patient for 10 years now. I like being able to go in to the clinic when they notify me to come in. Very little wait time. Practitioners are professional and friendly.
Danny G.
Submitted 01/27/18
Quick, knowledgeable staff.
Veronica B.
Submitted 01/27/18
Call ahead appointment a great feature. Very pleasant doctor and staff.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979