Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

623 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Never liked going to any types of Urgent Cares because of long wait and sometimes rude staff. But i will say this was my best experience. In & Out with in an hour. Of course i had to ability to make an appointment. Doctor and staff was friendly and made jokes to cheer us up. Just wonderful. I will definitely return if I'm ever need of an emergency..
Patrick M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Awesone
Parker M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Made appointment online and was in and out in 40 minutes. There was far too much time wasted sitting in room after seeing doctor and nurse coming to say you could go. Don’t understand the length of time it takes to email prescriptions to pharmacy. I will definitely continue to go there when need arises.
Karen G.
Submitted 05/29/18
The whole staff was awesome.
Madeleine T.
Submitted 05/26/18
The staff were very nice. And understood my issue.
Barbara Y.
Submitted 05/26/18
Professional and courteous personnel.
Jana M.
Submitted 05/24/18
I walked in. Very friendly, quick response.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/24/18
I was seen on time and treated well regarding my injury. The staff was kind and compassionate.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very friendly staff.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Awesome. Great, very friendly staff
Carol L.
Submitted 05/19/18
Easy advance check-in, doctor saw me promptly, staff worked with me when my body wouldn’t cooperate for tests. This is my go-to place for minor medical issues.
Brianna R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Caryn B.
Submitted 05/16/18
The staff were very nice and professional. Thank you for taking care of me!
Scarlett P.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very thorough. Staff very courteous. Highly recommended.
Brian G.
Submitted 05/15/18
great staff and doctors. Always go for Amy medical needs.
Alexis C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Everyone was so nice and I was very comfortable I felt like I was in good hands
Angelia G.
Submitted 05/14/18
Great as always
PEACE A.
Submitted 05/12/18
Great!
Gene-Marie S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Efficient. Friendly

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems