Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

546 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amyah H.
Submitted 02/23/18
Very fast and friendly service!
Beverly W.
Submitted 02/21/18
Made an appt. and was seen promptly when I arrived. Thorough exam; efficient; friendly. Will use again.
Lisa T.
Submitted 02/21/18
Awesome! As always
Beverly N.
Submitted 02/20/18
They were very efficient I made my appointment online. They were thorough and courteous.
Erika C.
Submitted 02/17/18
Daughter has flu. In and out very quickly. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.
Nadya R.
Submitted 02/17/18
Great Staff!!!!
Tanner C.
Submitted 02/16/18
Love Dr. JEFFRIES!
Karson G.
Submitted 02/16/18
The staff was very kind to my toddler and patient with him.
VICKI W.
Submitted 02/15/18
I APPRECIATED THE FACT THAT I WAS CAUGHT IN TRAFFIC AND WAS LATE FOR MY SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT BUT SINCE I HAD AN APPOINTMENT I ONLY HAD TO WAIT FOE 10 MINUTES! FOUND OUT I HAD THE FLU AND FEVER SO WAS HAPPY I DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT. NURSE AND PA WERE BOTH NICE.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 02/15/18
Allow you to create appointments online to avoid long waits with contagious people. Professional and polite staff. Nurse practitioners have good bedside manner and are effective.
Madelèine T.
Submitted 02/15/18
Excellent. Medical staff very pleasant. Better than the doctor. Am going to make this office my PCP.
Christin B.
Submitted 02/13/18
Quick service but didn’t not determine the problem with chest pain
Steffen B.
Submitted 02/13/18
Very happy with care received
Michael T.
Submitted 02/13/18
Awesome and fast
Nikki S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great job.....as always!!
Albert O.
Submitted 02/11/18
Very good
Lee K.
Submitted 02/10/18
Nice friendly staff. I made an appt. and got right in.
Tremika H.
Submitted 02/10/18
Fast and friendly service
Jerry M.
Submitted 02/10/18
Always friendly, courteous, professional, you know they care about you.
Tweed C.
Submitted 02/09/18
They got me in right away, no wait in office, loved the physician assistant. What else can you ask.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems