Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

623 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tremika H.
Submitted 04/11/18
Great
Maria B.
Submitted 04/08/18
Quick service, professional care.
Samantha H.
Submitted 04/06/18
The staff always take such great care of me!
Fabian G.
Submitted 04/06/18
Excellent employees
Madison W.
Submitted 04/06/18
The best by far!
Clyde P.
Submitted 04/05/18
set up my appointment online for later that day. Waited maybe 5 minutes and called back. very nice staff and clean facility
Clifton Q.
Submitted 04/03/18
Was experiencing prolonged sore throat and cough. The tech took my vitals. She seemed grouchy and annoyed. The nurse practitioner came in after the strep test and also seemed annoyed. Are these folks overworked? The clinic was empty, but maybe they had a rough day. I did not feel particularly welcome, instead I felt like I was disrupting their day.
Steve C.
Submitted 03/31/18
Quick. Courteous. Helpful.
Hailey P.
Submitted 03/31/18
Fast, staff is friendly, and care was good.
Diane P.
Submitted 03/29/18
Fast service, very nice staff.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendliest staff, easy access
Victoria D.
Submitted 03/28/18
Quick, easy, painless
Adriana E.
Submitted 03/26/18
Exellent service
Timothy B.
Submitted 03/25/18
Smooth
Nathan M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Set up an appointment online got in and seen quickly.
Karis R.
Submitted 03/23/18
The staff of Mansfield Urgent Care is always very courteous and professional. Might not always see a doctor but the service is always satisfactory
Patti A.
Submitted 03/23/18
Friendly, professional staff. They take their time with you and online waiting is the best!
Karen S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Really appreciate everyone at Mansfield Urgent Care.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Love going to see Dr Fisher and Ms Amanda. They are the best and most sincerest. My hidden little gem of a dr office. They take regular Co pays. Not the higher er co pays.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 03/21/18
I scheduled my appointment online. Was in and out within 45 minutes!

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems