Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

546 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelby D.
Submitted 12/22/17
I made an appointment online. I had to fill out some paperwork when I arrived and then I was seen very promptly. Staff was great. Highly recommend.
Alan T.
Submitted 12/18/17
Great staff
05 M.
Submitted 12/16/17
The staff and physician were very personable and professional from the moment we entered until we left. The doctor not only diagnosed my mom’s illness, but also educated me as a caretaker to prevent additional illness. I will definitely feel comfortable in receiving future care at this office. All areas, the exam room, waiting area, bathrooms were meticulously clean! I felt this staff genuinely cared.
Mariana M.
Submitted 12/15/17
Excellent!!
Marie H.
Submitted 12/15/17
The Team is always professional and shows concern. Service is fast on most occasions. I would recommend this clinic to friends. Always a good experience.
Duane R.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr. Fisher and Staff were instrumental in seeing me in a timely manner and diagnosed my illness. I started feeling better in couple days. I really love the online check in.
Richard N.
Submitted 12/13/17
Short wait. Friendly staff.
Theresa N.
Submitted 12/13/17
Always great and friendly staff
Scarlett P.
Submitted 12/12/17
Great overall experience. Staff/doctors very friendly and helpful.
Christina D.
Submitted 12/12/17
Everyone I come to this location, the staff is very friendly. Since I was able to chose an appointment time online, when I arrived the wait time for me to be seen was very short.
Alicia D.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very friendly, professional and efficient. I appreciate the work that the staff and nurse practitioners do. I will continue to come back here.
Dianne F.
Submitted 12/08/17
Awesome job, but waiting to leave took a while
James A.
Submitted 12/05/17
Made appt online, arrived seen immediately.
Marie H.
Submitted 12/05/17
Fast appointment and great care.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/02/17
Fast and efficient- just what I want.
Courtlyn S.
Submitted 12/02/17
It was good
John P.
Submitted 12/01/17
Fast, friendly staff, Dr. Fisher very thorough. Thanks
Todd C.
Submitted 12/01/17
Always nice to go here
Gloria E.
Submitted 11/30/17
Jeff T.
Submitted 11/29/17
The staff is very knowledgeable. I have been coming to this Mansfield Urgent care for over 10 yrs, these guys & girls are great!!!! I would definitely recommend coming here for any of your health needs.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems