Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

623 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha W.
Submitted 01/22/18
From the receptionist to the PA to the doctor the entire office visit was very professional. I felt really horrible and thought I likely had the flu. But to my great surprise I do not!!! Needed a shot of prednisone and RX for antibiotics. The experience couldn’t have been better...except had I not been ill!!
Melissa G.
Submitted 01/18/18
Office staff and PA were great! Short wait was a plus!
Pamela N.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very fast and friendly.
Shelley J.
Submitted 01/17/18
Speedy, friendly service.
Leslie R.
Submitted 01/16/18
Great timing and friendly staff
Kari R.
Submitted 01/16/18
Always on top of it! Have never had a problem going in. Everyone is nice and wait time is minimal.
Lynda A.
Submitted 01/16/18
Signed up online through the online appointment system. It was quick and easy. When I came in, I didn't have to wait long.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/15/18
I always get good care here. If I make an appointment I get in and out fairly quick.
Christian B.
Submitted 01/14/18
Great
Everett G.
Submitted 01/13/18
Great!
Donnie H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great service in and out in no time !
Richard E.
Submitted 01/11/18
Excellent doctor and staff! Went above and beyond!
Twana K.
Submitted 01/10/18
A great place. Great doctors
Cristine C.
Submitted 01/08/18
Super friendly and compassionate
LEO D.
Submitted 01/08/18
Very good as usual. Have been going in every month in the last 3 months for various symptoms. I am seen on time and get in and out quickly.
Dana K.
Submitted 01/08/18
Fast and friendly service
Meacarla F.
Submitted 01/06/18
I always have a very good experience, very little wait, the nurse's are always nice in care and getting information..
McKenna N.
Submitted 01/06/18
Very friendly and efficient.
Lisa F.
Submitted 01/06/18
Very nice and considerate
Alayna A.
Submitted 01/04/18
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems