Now accepting Telemedicine! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

632 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaye C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Simple, fast and friendly!
Linda L.
Submitted 10/23/19
I was received promptly and the advice I was given was excellent. I felt better less than 48 hours after my appointment.
Booker P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fast and Detailed, very friendly staff
Christina D.
Submitted 10/17/19
We appreciated how much time was spent with us while learning more about our health history and any potential concerns. We are very glad we chose this office as our primary care provider!
Henry A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Mashona H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Wait was a little longer than I'd like but overall satisfied
Christopher W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great thank you.
Deanna S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone there was so nice and pleasant, and very professional. Also, cheaper than Care Now. The Dr. was very nice and listened and ask good questions. I was very very pleased.
Gary B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
Chester A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone was courteous. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Jaylen K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Good medical care for basic needs. Lots of new staff changes recently which makes for a lot of redundant questions & a bit of confusion in the front office but otherwise again, a good place to go for basic needs.
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/07/19
My visits with Dr. Fisher are always encouraging. Not only is he an excellent physician, but he is caring, attentive, and patient. The staff is always friendly and efficient. Making online appointments, when possible, will expedite your visit.
Pauline G.
Submitted 10/06/19
The staff was very kind and my visit was very quick
Linda V.
Submitted 10/06/19
I love the on line appointment request. All of the staff are courteous and professional.
Melissa G.
Submitted 10/04/19
The lady who was working the front desk was super sweet! She is what ever office needs because when you don’t feel good it’s always nice to have a welcoming person at the front desk!
Jose G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing
Donna S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Wills is very down to earth and compassionate. I'd recommend her and her team to anyone!
Birgit W.
Submitted 10/03/19
I always receive excellent care and service
Derrick W.
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff and doctors here are always friendly and professional. They really do a great job taking care of me. I have never had a bad experience here.
Nicole P.
Submitted 10/01/19
The staff was incredibly sweet, well attentive, and I felt well cared for.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems