Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
941 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 941 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Always have a good experience. And they always take very good care of me
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Thorough, professional and friendly.
Beaver H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Did a good job of describing the issue and provided a clear path forward
Thomsd O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Professional and thorough
Whitney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The staff seem to really care and treat you with kindness and the fastest service possible! Thanks so much
Hailey M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
It was fine, short wait and quick service.
John Ryan E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Friendly staff, quickly placed in exam room, worked well with my special needs child, resolved his issue quickly and kept him very calm and assured.
Monina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
The nurse was extremely helpful and was very friendly
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Staff was polite and courteous. Check in was easy. Made an appointment so I didn’t have to wait a long time. I was in and out fairly quickly.
Soptorshi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Great!
Stephen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Very professional!
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very professional. Took the time to listen
Zoey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Always timely, always caring! We come here anytime we can't get into the Pediatric Office for sick visit.
George S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great visit
Jody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Everyone is so nice and helpful. I feel welcome and well taken care of by the nurses, doctors, nurse practitioner and staff. So appreciative of all.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great experience and very thorough
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
My daughters & I have been coming here for years. The staff is very professional and sweet. Never a long wait time & Theyll call to check up on us as well after we’ve had a visit there.
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Everyone was so kind and the staff made you feel happy. Good service! I will see how things go from here.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I've never had a poor experience at this facility. Every person is competent and caring. I highly recommend this practice.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Online appt was easy and the office calling to confirm your appt was nice.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.