4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

465 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very professional staff. No complaints
Camille H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Treated promptly and kindly.
Matthew T.
Submitted 03/04/19
nice folks
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/03/19
Excellent
Breanna E.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great service Knowledgeable and helpful with quick solution to problem
Chris P.
Submitted 03/01/19
I was seen to quickly and professionally. I was listened to and given feedback on my condition.
David L.
Submitted 02/27/19
Quick and professional healthcare services
Sawyer S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great fast and efficient
ELIJAH D.
Submitted 02/24/19
Always get good care and friendly staff. Went on line and made an appointment Saturday morning after my son woke up ill. They were able to get us in quickly, had very brief wait.
Patrick B.
Submitted 02/24/19
Great care to the total man.... You will love this place even when your not well...lol
Peter M.
Submitted 02/24/19
Easy web check in for appointment, doctor was very caring and thorough, wait time very short and at 7:30 pm too!
Bryan W.
Submitted 02/23/19
The staff at Mansfield urgent care are friendly professional and top-notch would highly recommend
Norma A.
Submitted 02/21/19
Outstanding Nurse Practitioner.
Valerie B.
Submitted 02/20/19
I made an appointment the day before so I was in and out quickly with a check up and labs!
Kerri W.
Submitted 02/20/19
On time. Took care of what I needed.
Cantrece K.
Submitted 02/19/19
Friendly team who takes the time top make sure you understand.
Everett F.
Submitted 02/19/19
This office is very friendly and efficient. Tanya is the best! She remembered my insurance needs and inquired about the well being of my kiddos who had been in previously. That type of service and commitment is not common so it makes me feel welcomed.
Caryn B.
Submitted 02/19/19
dgfdf
Merit B.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great staff. Always friendly and efficient.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 02/16/19
I pay cash so i always ask about money first. The dr. And staff in the back were great. The receptionist was not quite up to the rest of the office. Hence 4 stars. I would always recommend this place for minor stuff.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979