4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

410 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Matthew M.
Submitted 12/29/18
Always wonderful care
Matthew B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Fast enough check in, but I was also running a 102 fever and wanted to see someone ASAP. I was very grateful the nurse practitioner asked me about all the different medicines I might want to combat my symptoms. Only wish I had said yes to the nausea medicine, but that's on me.
VADA A.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Fisher listened to everything I had to say about my shoulder, and then went over in detail what was wrong. I felt very confident and comfortable with his opinion.
VADA A.
Submitted 12/22/18
Listened to all my concerns. Great visit. Thank you.
Emily S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great
Destani H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Although the visit was great and the staff were friendly and attentive, I am still waiting for lab results after making multiple attempts to contact them.
Edna Faye T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very thorough work ethics, as well as being very professional and friendly.
Sandy H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent
Wayne T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Staff was very professional, helpful and friendly.
Olivia R.
Submitted 12/17/18
April R.
Submitted 12/15/18
I am always impressed by the cleanliness of the space and the friendliness of the staff as well as the professionalism. I have brought my 7-yr-old in three times over the last year and every time I have been very satisfied. I recommend use of the online appointment scheduling!
TOBY C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very fast service. Amazing staff. Love everything about this place
Ella R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always friendly, sometimes there’s a wait but that’s expected. I’ve taken my kids there repeatedly at night so that says plenty.
George D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great Team! Very Professional! The Best Doctors!
Timothy P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Super friendly staff. Took a little long, but I guess that's healthcare.
Jazmin L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Geat as always.
Athena M.
Submitted 12/12/18
No wait, seen quickly, medications called to my pharmacy quickly. I was in and out in under 30 minutes.
Dennis W.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Fisher is very professional & takes his time understanding your health issues.
Scott K.
Submitted 12/11/18
The best in town. Always professional and friendly.
GEINA T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979