Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

794 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful.
Peyton O.
Submitted 03/21/22
Super friendly staff
Rhonda C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Everyone was kind, caring, and professional.
Heather M.
Submitted 03/17/22
They were quick and friendly.
Kiana C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Had scheduled appointment but wasn’t called back until after 45 minutes of waiting. Other than that, no issues.
Madison U.
Submitted 03/09/22
So great!
Neil B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Was seen fast and staff were friendly
Donna F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Everyone there is nice & helpful
Deryl W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Customer service was great and they explained everything so clearly.
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/03/22
MUC is the best urgent care hands down! Always prompt, responsive, and caring.
Lupe E.
Submitted 03/02/22
Slow down and explain my condition. We don’t understand medical terms. Everyone was real nice.
Richard L.
Submitted 02/25/22
MUC team were friendly and professional. Thank you!
Benjamin L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Friendly and capable staff. Seen in a timely manor. Always receive great care.
Debra D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Quick, professional and knowledgeable
Michael O.
Submitted 12/23/21
The Doctor checked out my symptoms and prescribed me meds to help me remedy them
Sally T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone was so helpful. I really appreciated their time and through was.
Jack M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very detailed care. Dr. Fisher and staff were very friendly and professional. My arm injury was handled quickly and professionally. I will certainly recommend your facility and use in the future.
Shelly C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very professional and the nurse that checked me in was awesome.
Joyce A.
Submitted 12/16/21
My husband and I were both sick. They were very through and very kind. We will always use this urgent care when we need one. Thanks
Helson G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Staff it's always amazing,professional and friendly. And Doctors has well

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.