4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

349 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/12/18
It was wonderful being able to make an appt online, not have to wait long, get taken care of in a short enough amount of time. The only thing is: the loud squeaking of the front doors are not conducive for those patients suffering from a migraine. I still appreciate the staff and friendly customer/patient service. :)
Lisa P.
Submitted 10/04/18
They are always quick to get me in and the staff if great!
Dianna G.
Submitted 10/03/18
Made an appt online. Was seen quickly and efficiently when I arrived
Richard F.
Submitted 09/30/18
I made an appointment in the morning and was seen right on time that evening. The check-in process was simple and efficient as well. Overall it was exactly what I was looking for, highly recommend.
Priscilla D.
Submitted 09/26/18
I LOVE coming here! There is another urgent care closer to me, but I’d rather make the 30 minuet drive instead 15 minuets to come here because of how well they treat their patients! Each member of staff there treats you with care and they even make the attempt to get to know you.. you can tell that they enjoy their jobs and want to help their patients, the way health care employees should be. The wait isn’t long and when it is, it’s worth it because you are receiving quality care from expert and caring employees!
Bobbie H.
Submitted 09/26/18
I always receive the best care when I come! Everyone is always personable, upbeat, and professional.
Faith F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Honestly, the front receptionist and nurses were friendly but I was disappointed in Dr. Fisher. My daughter is 8, came in with strep. He was not mean, however not friendly at all, barely spoke and acted bothered to even be in the room. Very disappointed and would not go back. I normally go to CareNow as the doctors are always friendly. I thought I could get a faster appointment here so gave it a try.
Melissa K.
Submitted 09/21/18
Staff is always friendly & provides best care to their patients. The wait is minimal for a walk in clinic. Exceptional service!
Jason M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Always great care. Dr. Fisher is the best.
Otis W.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great service as always!
Madison M.
Submitted 09/15/18
The staff and doctor were very patient with me and made me feel better and more relaxed after I left. They were great! Always a good thing when you’re stressing about yourself!
Deana W.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great service! Quick to be seen & friendly staff!
Osiel R.
Submitted 09/12/18
First time going there and everyone was so nice and professional. Not one for going to the doctors for every little thing but will defenitly be back if I ever need to again!
Eduardo A.
Submitted 09/11/18
GOOD
Donnette P.
Submitted 09/10/18
Always great care. Staff are courteous, listen to my needs and answer all my questions.
Sonia B.
Submitted 09/06/18
It was very clean , staff was friendly and polite.
JULIE J.
Submitted 09/05/18
.
Danny P.
Submitted 09/04/18
These folks always take great care of me. I recommend to all my friends.
Samantha H.
Submitted 09/04/18
Great staff! Always very attentive.
Bella H.
Submitted 09/04/18
They are always great with my daughter! Thank you Dr. Fisher!

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979