4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

506 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Luz L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Fast, positive
Aneesah S.
Submitted 04/19/19
The staff was friendly and professional; however, I was examined by a MSN as opposed to a Dr. It would be great if you were advised in advance of who is actually on duty to examine you.
Amber-Rae W.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great experience!
Susan S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very pleasant. Very easy. They were very honest. Not sure if they accepted my insurance or not but we still worked thru that as well
Carlita M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always great. I have chronic issues. They listen to what I have to say and present treatment options.
VADA A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Good and thorough
Sharon J.
Submitted 04/15/19
A caring place I will be changing my pcp
Kara A.
Submitted 04/14/19
Thanks for getting us in quick and out just as quick too! The staff and nurses were all nice! I need to mention my daughter is three so I was leery about bringing her to a different doctor. Thanks for relieving all my fears and taking good care of my girl!
Jan A.
Submitted 04/14/19
I was able to make an online appointment with ease. Waited just five or ten minutes upon arrival before being called to exam room. I was treated by a PA and was very pleased. Still recovering from illness but was obviously diagnosed correctly. I would recommend this clinic to those needing instant attention.
Morgan R.
Submitted 04/13/19
Steve P.
Submitted 04/13/19
I got on line and scheduled an appointment. Got there maybe 10 minutes early and was called back before I finished the paper work update. I saw Amanda(PA), very nice, got a good review my illness and good explanation of how we were going to fight my issues. Nurse gave me a shot and I was on my way to the pharmacy , all told I spent maybe 40 minutes or so total. Apprectiate the all around good service and time spent during my visit. I will highly recommend to my friends and family that they should visit you folks when needed. Thanks again
Alexander T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Everyone was very nice and talked with me in detail about all of my concerns.
Julie K.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always helpful!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 04/08/19
My problem was dealt with quickly and pleasantly. Online appointment process was quite handy!
Jeff L.
Submitted 04/08/19
Online appointment was great got in and out in a little over an hour
Bryan R.
Submitted 04/03/19
They treated me great. I feel better already
Steve C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Fast and personal service. Healed up nicely.
Lundyn E.
Submitted 03/31/19
Everything was Great!!
Laketta E.
Submitted 03/29/19
Everything was Great!!!
Cory E.
Submitted 03/29/19
Everyone was extremely helpful.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979