Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

731 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina L.
Submitted 01/30/21
For over 10 years this has been our family practice doctor. Could not be happier!
Beverley J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Super friendly, professional and informative
Erika T.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great experience!
Pamela L.
Submitted 01/14/21
So professional and truly felt my anxiety over my illness and the anticipation of the results. Very friendly and reassuring.
Antoinette M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Caring and professional staff made visit go well.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/06/21
The staff were kind and friendly, they answered any questions I had.
Homer B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Even in these times, the staff is warm and friendly as always! Quick and professional, caring and thorough, you won’t find a better team to see!
Toni C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Made an appointment, didn’t have to wait when I arrived. My visit was fast and efficient.
Jeannie W.
Submitted 12/28/20
The Staff was incredibly nice . Things went extremely smooth. They made sure everyone one was safe during this pandemic . I feel like I have a home with them with my future medical needs ....
Carol L.
Submitted 12/26/20
Fast, caring and knowledgeable. Always my first choice when i need urgent care.
Latoya B.
Submitted 12/25/20
Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Birgit W.
Submitted 12/17/20
I always receive an excellent care by the doctors, nurses and staff.
Jessica N.
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Larry C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Too long a wait when I had an appointment
Owen L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very good staff and I like the way working now
Tiffany D.
Submitted 11/29/20
I had a great experience with this office and staff, as I always do. They are easily accessible, professional, and I feel like they do a good job listening to me and taking care of me.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/27/20
I’ve always had a good experience any time I’ve used MUC for treatment.
Grant B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Everyone was kind.
Barbara F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Fisher and his staff at Mansfield Urgent Care Clinic are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I have complete confidence in their ability to diagnose and treat conditions to my satisfaction. Their prompt service is truly appreciated.
Drowen B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly staff, Prompt attention and have your best interest at heart.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.