Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

719 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 719 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica N.
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Larry C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Too long a wait when I had an appointment
Owen L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very good staff and I like the way working now
Tiffany D.
Submitted 11/29/20
I had a great experience with this office and staff, as I always do. They are easily accessible, professional, and I feel like they do a good job listening to me and taking care of me.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/27/20
I’ve always had a good experience any time I’ve used MUC for treatment.
Grant B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Everyone was kind.
Barbara F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Fisher and his staff at Mansfield Urgent Care Clinic are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I have complete confidence in their ability to diagnose and treat conditions to my satisfaction. Their prompt service is truly appreciated.
Drowen B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly staff, Prompt attention and have your best interest at heart.
Brittany V.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very nice
Tonja L.
Submitted 11/12/20
The wait was a little long before I was seen, but once I was in my room the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Ricky M.
Submitted 11/10/20
i was able to be seen quickly. the staff and doctor were very nice. i was treated and they called in my prescription for . thank you
Lindsey C.
Submitted 11/02/20
I was completely satisfied with my visit.
Othello V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very quick and professional.
Linda L.
Submitted 10/22/20
I made an appointment, and was called back at the EXACT TIME
Tarq A.
Submitted 10/21/20
.
Jerry K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent. I was able to get all of my issues addressed. They took time to listen and really cared for me. Highly recommend this location.
Brylie S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always great
Effie L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Friendly staff. Very attentive
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great service
Ezette L.
Submitted 09/24/20
My experience is always a great one. They always take care of my every need every time.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.