Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Got me in quickly with no wait time and addressed my issues and treated quickly. Staff was awesome and loved Michelle.
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I was satisfied with everyone I encountered who worked there. The obvious contagious patients waited in their car to be called in. Mary Wills NP was my provider. After a test she diagnosed my problem, gave me a prescription and answered questions. I was very glad to find a Saturday medical office where I could pick an appointment the night before online and be accepted.
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Doctors and staff very helpful and caring. We're able to fit me in same day appointment and after my work hours.
Ronald, E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
tOOK CARE OF ME
Jackson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Wonderful and caring pe6
Winston R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
The quality of service has and continues to be top-notch. Unfortunately, the only concern a comment I have is the time you must wait compared to the time of your appointment. I had 3 PM appointment and did not get in till 4:15 PM whereas I had to call and remind them, I was outside. Not sure if I fell off the radar or not but it was very disconcerting to have to wait such a long. When having an appointment. it was even more disturbing to see people who came in as walk-ins leave while I was still at my vehicle waiting.
Karen O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I had an appointment; however, there was still a 30-minute wait. Once i was placed in the exam room, things moved a bit faster and the doctor was very thorough with her exam. Meds were prescribed, and I felt much better the next day. The only negative was with the reception person, Ciara, she seemed new and quite inexperienced. When she called to confirm my appointment, she did not use the correct name, and while I was at the clinic, in an attempt to get my ID and insurance card back, I stood at the window for about 3-4 minutes while she sat there preoccupied with whatever she was working on, and someone else finally approached the window and assisted me.
Matthew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Medical staff was friendly and professional. Got me in and out in a timely manner
Brett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great place
JOHNNY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everything was great
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Appointment was easy to make and was seen quickly.
Beth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Got us in and out with a very friendly experience! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Lorrie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Friendly, caring, instructed provided med.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Professional. Courteous. Timely (snuck me in on short notice).
Lorena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
This place might as well as be my 2nd home. I’m there alot and each time all the staff is very kind and helpful. I feel they really care and pay attention to your needs and the reason you are there. Sometimes you have to wait a little longer but it’s understandable considering how busy they are! Thanks MUC for always taking care of me!
JONATHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very efficient. Michelle was very thorough and knowledgeable. I especially like the waiting in car setup!
LaTroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Mary Will was awesome in her evaluation of my right eye. And provided the necessary medication to resolve my eye infection.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Good
Sherry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Always have a good experience. And they always take very good care of me
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Thorough, professional and friendly.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.