Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
868 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/18
Quick yet thorough and effective.
Garrett V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Caring & quick care
Amber V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Always best care..but fast & efficient
Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
very convenient location, staff knowledgeable and polite
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Very satisfied with the care I received. The Doctor took his time, listened to my concerns and called the next day to see how I was doing. Definitely recommend!
Edwina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. wait time was good. Dr. Fisher was very patient and listened to all my concerns.
AnnMarie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
Had appointment for 10 am was in and out within a hour.
Erika F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
I absolutely love the physicians and nurses at Mansfield Family Medicine. They are all very knowledgeable and kind. I especially like Michelle. She has a great sense of humor!
Cullen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Always a good experience
Jo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
They saw me quickly and everyone was friendly.
Ashlynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
I called that day and they were able to get my daughter in quickly. Everyone was super sweet. If needed, my daughter will return back to them.
Denae G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
Very fast and efficient care. Was able to book my appointment online and I was in and out is 40 minutes.
Ronda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Pleasant
Ben W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Fast and friendly
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
First time visit. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, and didn't have an "I'm annoyed I actually have to provide customer service in my customer service job!" attitude. As a family new to the area from a small town, we really appreciated the welcoming atmosphere. Same to be said for the nurse, doctor and the young lady that checked us out. Great service, Thank you.
VADA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Check in and out always quick and easy, people friendly.
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
I love this place! Caring professionals and take the time to answer questions thoroughly.
Aneesah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Follow-up visit due to sinus infection and a change in Blood Pressure medicine. All was good
Angelina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Everyone is attentive and takes there time understanding your symptoms.
Jalen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
I was pleased with the service I received. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.