Now accepting Telemedicine! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

658 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MaryRuth K.
Submitted 11/06/17
Scheduling an appointment was easy. And staff was helpful. I was in and out within an hour.
817Gaylon C.
Submitted 11/04/17
Love this place.
Tina H.
Submitted 11/02/17
Very quick!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/02/17
Outstanging
Eric E.
Submitted 11/01/17
Staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Fischer cares about his patients. I am glad to be back.
Heather M.
Submitted 10/31/17
They were very quick and very nice.
Eutimio M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Excellent service, easy online appointment scheduling and an overall great experience!
JEREMY K.
Submitted 10/28/17
Awesome
Kallie J.
Submitted 10/27/17
Always a great experience from making an appointment to the front office staff to the medical staff. Love MUC!!
Michael C.
Submitted 10/25/17
Very ptofessional.
Mike & Leann C.
Submitted 10/20/17
My blood pressure goes through the roof the minute I walk in the door. They are always very patient with me and let me calm down for a while and take it again! Also, I am really hard to get blood out of... Thank goodness she got it on the first try! Thank you for taking the time to find a vein that would work!
Molly K.
Submitted 10/20/17
They are always efficient, considerate of my time and needs and clear about instructions or other steps I may need to take to get the best care for my needs. I would recommend this staff to anyone no reservations! The Nurse Practitioners are amazingly knowledgeable and kind.
DIANNE F.
Submitted 10/19/17
Requsted an appointment on the website and got a response back in a short time. Confirmed my appointment time and was seen within that timeframe. Staff was very courteous and friendly.
Eric Shayne E.
Submitted 10/17/17
Made appointment online, got in quickly, listened to and resolved proper treatment.
Katie M.
Submitted 10/16/17
The doctor was very very concerned he had me go to the ER and called to let them know I was on my way. I have always gone here when my primary doctor not available. The staff, nurses also great.
Terry V.
Submitted 10/12/17
It was great.
Gail M.
Submitted 10/07/17
Called ahead for appointment and was close to time getting called back to room
Edward C.
Submitted 10/05/17
Quick and painless experience.
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 10/03/17
It was slow, slow slow...like unbearably slow. The doctor I saw seemed "off" for a lack of better words and my friend a few weeks ago saw this same doctor and she said she won't go back because of her demeanor. I was a little embarrassed because I recommended this office to her and now I know what she is talking about with this doctor...she closes her eyes when you talk to her and seems annoyed. The office ladies are so sweet which is why I gave 3 stars, otherwise I would have given 1...I waited SO long(yes, I made an appointment online.)
Tina D.
Submitted 09/29/17
The convenience of online appts was amazing. All my needs were met.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services