Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

794 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane P.
Submitted 03/29/18
Fast service, very nice staff.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendliest staff, easy access
Victoria D.
Submitted 03/28/18
Quick, easy, painless
Adriana E.
Submitted 03/26/18
Exellent service
Timothy B.
Submitted 03/25/18
Smooth
Nathan M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Set up an appointment online got in and seen quickly.
Karis R.
Submitted 03/23/18
The staff of Mansfield Urgent Care is always very courteous and professional. Might not always see a doctor but the service is always satisfactory
Patti A.
Submitted 03/23/18
Friendly, professional staff. They take their time with you and online waiting is the best!
Karen S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Really appreciate everyone at Mansfield Urgent Care.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Love going to see Dr Fisher and Ms Amanda. They are the best and most sincerest. My hidden little gem of a dr office. They take regular Co pays. Not the higher er co pays.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 03/21/18
I scheduled my appointment online. Was in and out within 45 minutes!
Khourie J.
Submitted 03/20/18
The facility was clean and the service was good.
Johnny K.
Submitted 03/19/18
Fast and easy
Kristy E.
Submitted 03/17/18
Very quick visit and listened attentively to me while I was there n
Durham E.
Submitted 03/15/18
I saw the nurse and nurse practitioner promptly. A rapid Strep test was positive, and prescription was written immediately.
Patricia F.
Submitted 03/14/18
Awesome caring staff!
Sandra O.
Submitted 03/10/18
Very professional and punctual the whole staff cares for the oatient
Eugene C.
Submitted 03/10/18
I had a great experience at Mansfield Urgent Care. My wait was less than 10 minutes to get in and see the doctor. The exam was quick and my prescription was e-mailed directly to the pharmacy making it even more convenient.
Barbara W.
Submitted 03/09/18
Efficient excellent care.
Bryan P.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very friendly as always! And quick

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.