Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

628 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica W.
Submitted 08/22/17
Friendly staff!
Tera W.
Submitted 08/17/17
I have used Mansfield Urgent Care many times! The office staff, NP's and Physicians are all kind and thoughtful. Plus their treatment plan is always successful! I highly recommend them.
Michelle L.
Submitted 08/02/17
Highly recommend Mansfield Urgent Care! Very professional and prompt, and the staff is so kind, curtious and attentive.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/02/17
Efficient, staff was friendly and helpful. Only one concern was even discussed. Nothing done in the office at all
Jimmy A.
Submitted 07/27/17
Very quick and Thorough attention . Great people
Jaden L.
Submitted 07/26/17
Everyone was very nice and professional
Teneisha B.
Submitted 07/11/17
Very friendly staff.
Sherry S.
Submitted 07/01/17
I was promptly seen since I had made an appointment online. Everyone was very professional. I was given a breathing treatment and three prescriptions. I've been home for about an Hour and 45 min. and already feeling better.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems