Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

794 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steffen B.
Submitted 02/13/18
Very happy with care received
Michael T.
Submitted 02/13/18
Awesome and fast
Nikki S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great job.....as always!!
Albert O.
Submitted 02/11/18
Very good
Lee K.
Submitted 02/10/18
Nice friendly staff. I made an appt. and got right in.
Tremika H.
Submitted 02/10/18
Fast and friendly service
Jerry M.
Submitted 02/10/18
Always friendly, courteous, professional, you know they care about you.
Tweed C.
Submitted 02/09/18
They got me in right away, no wait in office, loved the physician assistant. What else can you ask.
Kiera T.
Submitted 02/08/18
Nice office and great, friendly staff.
Hunter J.
Submitted 02/08/18
Staff was friendly and the wait wasn’t too bad. Would’ve been nice if the Dr had come back to tell us the results himself though.
Kanishia K.
Submitted 02/07/18
Speedy service.honest diagnosis. Convenient communication with the pharmacy.
RHONDA F.
Submitted 02/07/18
made an online appt.
Janet S.
Submitted 02/06/18
I went in for a second opinion after going to an urgent care in Mesquite. I was relieved to be treated with respect by a knowledgeable PA who actually listened. I was sent to an ophthalmologist and treated as an emergency patient. The were very kind and took time to explained things.
Deborah G.
Submitted 02/05/18
Quick and freindly service!
Bela K.
Submitted 02/04/18
Professional, courteous, and helpful.
Lauren H.
Submitted 02/04/18
pretty good. way too loud hip-hop music.
Natalia S.
Submitted 02/03/18
My family recently changed to this clinic. I am so satisfied with the service and the time the practitioners take to get to know you.
Eddie S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great experience. Highly recommend them if you need a doctor
Derrick W.
Submitted 02/01/18
Excellent!
Remington G.
Submitted 02/01/18
Quick appointment process, courteous personnel, clean facility.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.