Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

731 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtlyn S.
Submitted 12/02/17
It was good
John P.
Submitted 12/01/17
Fast, friendly staff, Dr. Fisher very thorough. Thanks
Todd C.
Submitted 12/01/17
Always nice to go here
Gloria E.
Submitted 11/30/17
Jeff T.
Submitted 11/29/17
The staff is very knowledgeable. I have been coming to this Mansfield Urgent care for over 10 yrs, these guys & girls are great!!!! I would definitely recommend coming here for any of your health needs.
Jeanette G.
Submitted 11/28/17
Doctor did an awesome job seeing me right away but I had to wait an extra 20 min for someone to tell me I could go...
Sherri G.
Submitted 11/28/17
I scheduled online and received a call to confirm the time. I was able to get in that same morning. I didn't have any additional wait time once I arrived for my appointment. It was nice to stay at home until my appointment time. The Physician was great and got me in and out in less than an hour.
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/27/17
Everyone was friendly, helpful and prompt.
05/09/1971 B.
Submitted 11/23/17
Went in with a sore throat and inner ear pain. Given abx. One week later still have sore throat. Ugh. Was surprised no blood work was done. No testing was done
Birgit W.
Submitted 11/16/17
The staff is always nice and helpful. Waiting time is not long when you have an appointment. I like the online check in.
Amy B.
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Fisher and staff are amazing! They seem to truly care about each patient, for that I am beyond grateful!!
Nalan H.
Submitted 11/16/17
I come here often and have to say that I am always well taken care of.
Jaden L.
Submitted 11/14/17
Everything went great
MaryRuth K.
Submitted 11/06/17
Scheduling an appointment was easy. And staff was helpful. I was in and out within an hour.
817Gaylon C.
Submitted 11/04/17
Love this place.
Tina H.
Submitted 11/02/17
Very quick!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/02/17
Outstanging
Eric E.
Submitted 11/01/17
Staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Fischer cares about his patients. I am glad to be back.
Heather M.
Submitted 10/31/17
They were very quick and very nice.
Eutimio M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Excellent service, easy online appointment scheduling and an overall great experience!

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.