Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

783 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 783 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen O.
Submitted 01/03/18
Made an appointment online. Had a short wait when I arrived, but then promptly saw a doctor and was out in less than an hour. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Vongmala K.
Submitted 01/03/18
I had an appointment at 4:30pm. They got me in and out quickly.
Jerod P.
Submitted 01/02/18
Very short wait, staff was very friendly and caring.
Tracy D.
Submitted 12/30/17
It was all good!
James W.
Submitted 12/29/17
Long wait but staff was excellent in their care and knowledge of my medical problems.
Trisha G.
Submitted 12/28/17
the staff is always awesome
Michael B.
Submitted 12/27/17
Concerned, professional and thorough. Great visit.
Jerry M.
Submitted 12/27/17
Prompt and professional, courteous as usual
Betty S.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great! Tha staff is always professional and friendly.
Lorrie V.
Submitted 12/24/17
Caring people.
Kristi M.
Submitted 12/23/17
Fast, pleasant, listen to what you have to say and knowledgeable.
Robert V.
Submitted 12/23/17
The nurse put both my husband and I together in one visit when we were both sick very helpful
Christine P.
Submitted 12/23/17
Staff were great
Caryn H.
Submitted 12/22/17
3:00 reservation. I was seen at 4:00 Was in the room next to the Quest blood person. No directive was given to her to take a sample. Having said that, everyone was very pleasant and personable. Good thing I wasn't in need of Urgent Care.
Birgit W.
Submitted 12/22/17
I was very satisfied with the service provided
Carter G.
Submitted 12/22/17
They took care of my son and I in a caring manner and made sure we had all we needed. We appreciate all they did for us!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 12/22/17
Efficient and top quality care every time! The staff is wonderful!
Shelby D.
Submitted 12/22/17
I made an appointment online. I had to fill out some paperwork when I arrived and then I was seen very promptly. Staff was great. Highly recommend.
Alan T.
Submitted 12/18/17
Great staff
05 M.
Submitted 12/16/17
The staff and physician were very personable and professional from the moment we entered until we left. The doctor not only diagnosed my mom’s illness, but also educated me as a caretaker to prevent additional illness. I will definitely feel comfortable in receiving future care at this office. All areas, the exam room, waiting area, bathrooms were meticulously clean! I felt this staff genuinely cared.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.