Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
813 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 813 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Great service in and out in no time !
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Excellent doctor and staff! Went above and beyond!
Twana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
A great place. Great doctors
Cristine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Super friendly and compassionate
LEO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Very good as usual. Have been going in every month in the last 3 months for various symptoms. I am seen on time and get in and out quickly.
Dana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Fast and friendly service
Meacarla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
I always have a very good experience, very little wait, the nurse's are always nice in care and getting information..
McKenna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Very friendly and efficient.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Very nice and considerate
Alayna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/18
Made an appointment online. Had a short wait when I arrived, but then promptly saw a doctor and was out in less than an hour. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Vongmala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/18
I had an appointment at 4:30pm. They got me in and out quickly.
Jerod P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/18
Very short wait, staff was very friendly and caring.
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/17
It was all good!
James W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
Long wait but staff was excellent in their care and knowledge of my medical problems.
Trisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
the staff is always awesome
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/17
Concerned, professional and thorough. Great visit.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/17
Prompt and professional, courteous as usual
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/17
Great! Tha staff is always professional and friendly.
Lorrie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/17
Caring people.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.