4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

465 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gary B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always have a great experience. They saved my life, they found my lung cancer when no one else saw it.
Regina S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Staff was friendly and I was seen at my appointment time.
Roberts S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great service! The staff always makes you feel welcomed and your health matters to them.
Dawn E.
Submitted 02/08/19
All associates were caring. Nurse Practitioner took time to understand my concerns. Next visit labs. All in all, visit went well.
Kristina A.
Submitted 02/07/19
.
Casey S.
Submitted 02/07/19
I was treated very well during my visit! I was a new patient and had no insurance but was treated like any other.
Carroll B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Mansfield Urgent Care is great! Easy to get in, great staff. Sometimes it does take awhile but that is expected at urgent care. It's still faster than the ER and much less costly! The staff are always so friendly. We have definitely made it our clinic!
Kade J.
Submitted 02/06/19
Convenient and easy
Thomas P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Visit was as expected or better .... rated from 1to 10....would be a 9
Julia A.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great experience
Lanna C.
Submitted 02/05/19
I love coming to Mansfield Urgent Care. All the doctors are wonderful and really take the time to listen to me about my health issues. The staff is wonderful and when I have had some issues with my bills the office manager Didi has always been very professional and courteous.
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excellent experience and care!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 02/03/19
Good experience here. I will not hesitate to return.
David G.
Submitted 02/02/19
My experience was great,
Ricky M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great job got in and out very quickly
Christopher G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great visit, very fast and knowledgeable staff. I would come back again!
Erin C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Quick and super friendly. Great customer service.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Made a reservation online and got in quick and easy. Appointment was quick and to the point and found the problem and resolution and out the door in a half hour. Friendly staff and medical professionals.
Karis R.
Submitted 01/25/19
The doctor was great and thorough! Front desk is perfect for her job, as well!
Don K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great experience. Cheery staff and Dr. Fisher did a thorough exam and im on the mend.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979