4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

248 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Daniel D.
Submitted 04/20/18
Very fast and friendly staff
Jerry M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Always friendly, courteous, do their best to take care of you as quickly as possible.
Theresa K.
Submitted 04/17/18
Staff very friendly and Dr Fisher is not stingy with his time. Grade A visit.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 04/13/18
Staff are always fast and very pleasant. This place is very high on professionalism I know because I’m a nurse.
Leslie S.
Submitted 04/11/18
This is my 2nd time to go here. The staff is awesome & make going to the doc pleasant.
Tremika H.
Submitted 04/11/18
Great
Maria B.
Submitted 04/08/18
Quick service, professional care.
Samantha H.
Submitted 04/06/18
The staff always take such great care of me!
Fabian G.
Submitted 04/06/18
Excellent employees
Madison W.
Submitted 04/06/18
The best by far!
Clyde P.
Submitted 04/05/18
set up my appointment online for later that day. Waited maybe 5 minutes and called back. very nice staff and clean facility
Clifton Q.
Submitted 04/03/18
Was experiencing prolonged sore throat and cough. The tech took my vitals. She seemed grouchy and annoyed. The nurse practitioner came in after the strep test and also seemed annoyed. Are these folks overworked? The clinic was empty, but maybe they had a rough day. I did not feel particularly welcome, instead I felt like I was disrupting their day.
Steve C.
Submitted 03/31/18
Quick. Courteous. Helpful.
Hailey P.
Submitted 03/31/18
Fast, staff is friendly, and care was good.
Diane P.
Submitted 03/29/18
Fast service, very nice staff.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendliest staff, easy access
Victoria D.
Submitted 03/28/18
Quick, easy, painless
Adriana E.
Submitted 03/26/18
Exellent service
Timothy B.
Submitted 03/25/18
Smooth
Nathan M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Set up an appointment online got in and seen quickly.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North
Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063