Now accepting Telemedicine! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

632 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine J.
Submitted 09/30/19
Quick, easy, and they care.
ANISSA P.
Submitted 09/29/19
Courteous staff and they work quickly to get you seen and on your way.
Carl N.
Submitted 09/27/19
quick appointment, in and out, made a quick assessment, handle my insurance and co-pay then contacted pharmacy for needed meds....great visit and outcome
Crystal T.
Submitted 09/26/19
I had to wait 30 minutes after my appointment time for a flu vaccine. Not sure what the point was of having set an appointment time. Otherwise, the actual vaccination went well. Also, when you get your survey link, if you choose that you were unsatisfied with your visit, you are not allowed to rate your experience. Nice going with falsely elevating your ratings!
Karla H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone was very sweet and helpful.
Tilleisha C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great and prompt service!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 09/24/19
I ended up needing a referral anyway, but I was extremely pleased with the care and professionalism of the dr and staff so I will come in the future for my primary care needs.
Carole H.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great service would highly recommend it to everyone.
Barbara T.
Submitted 09/21/19
Had an appointment. Waiting time was short. Nurse and Doctor were very nice and helpful.
Donna S.
Submitted 09/21/19
The doctor listened to my issues and ordered tests that I need.
James A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Quick and easy
Helson G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great staff
Sonya H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Fast and courteous I wasn't feeling my best but they made it quick and helpful.
Beverly N.
Submitted 09/15/19
Always efficient, professional and they know what they are doing. I have comfort in knowing I am getting the care I need.
Olga M.
Submitted 09/14/19
I made a same day appointment and had my well woman exam. Danielle is awesome and called me with my results within two days! I recommend them to anyone that needs a quick appointment especially with busy schedules!
Angela E.
Submitted 09/14/19
I love the doctor she is so friendly and sweet she is amazing. In that same breath my appointment was for 12 noon I didn’t get pulled back until 12:40 the nurse said they had new computer system. The doctor came in at 12:50 I didn’t leave until 1:15 I was freezing the whole time it’s like the ac was set at 60 it was a horrible experience. I wasn’t feeling well if they were running late they should have let me know I had to get up and ask.
Valerie L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Fisher is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to listen to all my concerns. The office is clean and staff very friendly. It is easy to make a same day appointment and being able to schedule my appointment online is a fantastic feature.
Christi G.
Submitted 09/10/19
I appreciate the amount of time the doctors will spend to discuss my issue and provide treatment options.
Breanna E.
Submitted 09/05/19
Prompt attentive care with great follow-up
John B.
Submitted 09/05/19
First class!! Appreciate you fixing my problems and listening to my issues.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems