Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
932 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 932 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Pleasant and I rushed caregivers! Very comfortable place to get good and immediate care!
Jawaid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
It was a very pleasant visit . Medical team provided time sensitive quality service.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very easy to make an appointment and not much of a wait. Service was excellent!
Cassandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
The staff was knowledgeable and the bed side manner of the providers was some of the best I have experienced.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
I am always treated with respect at this clinic. The staff is always nice and caring. Thank you!
Ordre W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Excellent and very quick
Georgina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Staff was very nice. The provider however did not introduce himself and was a man a few words. I don’t know if he had a bad day or if this is how he behaves with everyone. A very strange personality.
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
A totally professional care provider team Thank You!
Rita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The doctor was VERY detailed. She even changed my medication because the one she chose would interfere with my blood pressure medicine. Very kind ! Great experience!! Wish she had her own practice!
Jonathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Great service. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Each employee took the time to listen to me. All my questions were answered with confidence.
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very kind and caring for the patients
Audra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Quick and easy to be seen. Nurse Practitioner was very kind and thorough.
Alexander T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Great
Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
It was a great experience. Very helpful
Linda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The PA and nurse who checked me out were wonderful! Unfortunately I had to wait over an hour after my 1:45 appt and not walk in. Otherwise I felt like they were very thorough in the evaluation and never appeared rushed. I’m giving them 5 stars for their service!!
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I always receive great care from all of you, every time I come in!
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Communication is outstanding, Service & response is great
Bailey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Nice and fast. Staff very professional
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Always leave feeling I got the help I needed.
Garrett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.