4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

349 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/03/18
Great staff. Got in and out quick.
Lori L.
Submitted 09/02/18
Quick yet thorough and effective.
Garrett V.
Submitted 09/01/18
Caring & quick care
Amber V.
Submitted 09/01/18
Always best care..but fast & efficient
Valerie L.
Submitted 08/30/18
very convenient location, staff knowledgeable and polite
Harold B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very satisfied with the care I received. The Doctor took his time, listened to my concerns and called the next day to see how I was doing. Definitely recommend!
Edwina G.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. wait time was good. Dr. Fisher was very patient and listened to all my concerns.
AnnMarie E.
Submitted 08/27/18
Had appointment for 10 am was in and out within a hour.
Erika F.
Submitted 08/25/18
I absolutely love the physicians and nurses at Mansfield Family Medicine. They are all very knowledgeable and kind. I especially like Michelle. She has a great sense of humor!
Cullen T.
Submitted 08/24/18
Always a good experience
Jo N.
Submitted 08/24/18
They saw me quickly and everyone was friendly.
Ashlynn S.
Submitted 08/23/18
I called that day and they were able to get my daughter in quickly. Everyone was super sweet. If needed, my daughter will return back to them.
Denae G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very fast and efficient care. Was able to book my appointment online and I was in and out is 40 minutes.
Ronda C.
Submitted 08/17/18
Pleasant
Ben W.
Submitted 08/17/18
Fast and friendly
Emily B.
Submitted 08/15/18
First time visit. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, and didn't have an "I'm annoyed I actually have to provide customer service in my customer service job!" attitude. As a family new to the area from a small town, we really appreciated the welcoming atmosphere. Same to be said for the nurse, doctor and the young lady that checked us out. Great service, Thank you.
VADA A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Check in and out always quick and easy, people friendly.
Theresa K.
Submitted 08/10/18
I love this place! Caring professionals and take the time to answer questions thoroughly.
Aneesah S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Follow-up visit due to sinus infection and a change in Blood Pressure medicine. All was good
Angelina S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Everyone is attentive and takes there time understanding your symptoms.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979