Now accepting Telemedicine! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

675 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 675 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Online appointments are easy. Short wait time for the doctor. Taken care of professionally and quickly
Jeanette G.
Submitted 11/23/19
They are friendly but sometimes take to long to repeat what the doctor already said 30 minutes ago. Maybe if we can get dismissed right after doctor tells you the results.
Kade J.
Submitted 11/22/19
We don't even live in the area but will drive to this location for our son's care. Honestly, just nothing bad to say. Thank you for providing "tip top" A+ health care for our family.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.
Donnette P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always great experience. I book online and usually don’t wait long in waiting room. In and out once get to a room, but not rushed. They always make sure you understand diagnosis and answer your questions.
Helson G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great staff, great Doctors Love that you can set appointment online and they will call to confirm that way the waiting time it's not to long
Kaitlyn H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Easy appointment scheduling and efficient staff.
Beverly W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Another good experience with Mansfield Urgent Care. I used the online system to request an appointment. Within minutes I received a confirmation email. When I arrived, I only waited a few minutes before I was called back. Staff was friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. was thorough and listened to me. Very satisfied.
Rachel P.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been coming here for years, and I use them as my primary care. They're truly amazing, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! THANK YOU MUC!
Lee K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly and efficient.
TERRANCE M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Staff are very courteous and customer service is over the top
Anthony E.
Submitted 11/06/19
Easy to use.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/05/19
I’ve been using Dr. Fisher for about 12 years now. I continue to use him as my primary care physician even though I have moved to Aledo. Staff is exceptional and friendly and wait times are always reasonable.
Lydia H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Staff was very courteous and concerned.
George D.
Submitted 11/02/19
They are the best
Brandee V.
Submitted 10/31/19
Set an appointment and was seen on time. Lab tests were performed with my permission and understanding of cost PRIOR to being conducted. Thorough examination and cost was as expected. Got home and had scripts in hand 45 minutes after appointment. No issues!
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/30/19
I always get great care at MUC. All the staff is friendly and welcoming and seem genuinely happy at their job. Kara is a great asset to your office and is always very attentive.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great
Shea B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was very nice and took their time to listen to me, explained everything very well, offered advice and took their time. I didn’t feel rushed and had a overall pleasant experience.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.