4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

410 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gabriel W.
Submitted 12/10/18
Everyone was very kind great with my kiddo. However, two hrs later, the pharmacy still doesn't have his prescription to even begin filling it.
Kara B.
Submitted 12/08/18
My provider did a wonderful job. I will definitely return to this clinic. Call ahead was easy to use.
Christopher C.
Submitted 12/08/18
Great staff quick and easy to see the nurse practitioner
Debra L.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very quick and super easy to see a knowledgeable medical professional who truly showed they cared about my health.
Vivian S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Staff was very polite and professional.
Shelley C.
Submitted 12/03/18
I was so impressed with the care. I didn’t wait long and the nurse practitioner was so great and professional!
Lena R.
Submitted 11/30/18
Staff was very professional. Was seen in a timely manner.
Lori D.
Submitted 11/29/18
The office staff is always friendly and efficient. The doctors always listen to my concerns and are great!! I have never have had a negative experience.
Michele S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Friendly and fast
Carrie P.
Submitted 11/28/18
FreindlF and helpful staff
Carol G.
Submitted 11/26/18
Good. I did not have to wait too long.
Ronald W.
Submitted 11/23/18
This was the first time I used this online appointment-based program. It was very easy to use, the response/callback was expedient, and the clinic waiting time was very, very short. One adjustment: If possible, name of available doctor(s) on call.
Tashanna F.
Submitted 11/22/18
Service was fast and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Christina P.
Submitted 11/21/18
The service was quite fast I was in and out in no time. They sent my prescription to the pharmacist and I was able to rest at home until it was ready.
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/21/18
It was good
Shauna W.
Submitted 11/16/18
Easy online appointment string and timely check in. PA was very friendly and I felt she was very concerned and cared about my issue.
Effie L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very friendly and professional
John A.
Submitted 11/15/18
It was good. Everyone are friendly.
William M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Treated by professionals.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 11/14/18
I'm new to town and was having trouble finding a Doctor taking new patients, so I decided to call Mansfield Urgent Care and Family Medicine and I'm so glad I did. They were AMAZING!! The entire staff was so welcoming, they did a very thorough exam, and spent more time with me getting to know me than any other medical facility I believe I've ever been to. I love this place and I will recommend it to everyone I know. Thank y'all so much for taking such good care of me!!

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979