Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
895 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 895 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/17
Awesome job, but waiting to leave took a while
James A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
Made appt online, arrived seen immediately.
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
Fast appointment and great care.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/17
Fast and efficient- just what I want.
Courtlyn S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/17
It was good
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/17
Fast, friendly staff, Dr. Fisher very thorough. Thanks
Todd C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/17
Always nice to go here
Gloria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/17
Jeff T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/17
The staff is very knowledgeable. I have been coming to this Mansfield Urgent care for over 10 yrs, these guys & girls are great!!!! I would definitely recommend coming here for any of your health needs.
Jeanette G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/17
Doctor did an awesome job seeing me right away but I had to wait an extra 20 min for someone to tell me I could go...
Sherri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/17
I scheduled online and received a call to confirm the time. I was able to get in that same morning. I didn't have any additional wait time once I arrived for my appointment. It was nice to stay at home until my appointment time. The Physician was great and got me in and out in less than an hour.
Daniel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/17
Everyone was friendly, helpful and prompt.
05/09/1971 B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/17
Went in with a sore throat and inner ear pain. Given abx. One week later still have sore throat. Ugh. Was surprised no blood work was done. No testing was done
Birgit W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
The staff is always nice and helpful. Waiting time is not long when you have an appointment. I like the online check in.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Fisher and staff are amazing! They seem to truly care about each patient, for that I am beyond grateful!!
Nalan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
I come here often and have to say that I am always well taken care of.
Jaden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/17
Everything went great
MaryRuth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/17
Scheduling an appointment was easy. And staff was helpful. I was in and out within an hour.
817Gaylon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/17
Love this place.
Tina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/17
Very quick!

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.