Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Quick, knowledgeable, and professional
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Everything went well ~ on time Didn’t wait too long Appreciate the service they provided
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
The staff are ALL 5 STARS!!!!
Chad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Happy for service
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Quick and professional, friendly and great bedside manner
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
I been there 3 or 4 times and each time has been a pleasant experience and I don’t have a single complaint. Everyone is friend and professional.
Terrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I have been a few times and I always have a great experience. From the front desk all through the vitals and doctor to checkout. I always feel heard and leave with a resolution to my issue.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Pleasant and I rushed caregivers! Very comfortable place to get good and immediate care!
Jawaid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
It was a very pleasant visit . Medical team provided time sensitive quality service.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very easy to make an appointment and not much of a wait. Service was excellent!
Cassandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
The staff was knowledgeable and the bed side manner of the providers was some of the best I have experienced.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
I am always treated with respect at this clinic. The staff is always nice and caring. Thank you!
Ordre W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Excellent and very quick
Georgina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Staff was very nice. The provider however did not introduce himself and was a man a few words. I don’t know if he had a bad day or if this is how he behaves with everyone. A very strange personality.
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
A totally professional care provider team Thank You!
Rita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The doctor was VERY detailed. She even changed my medication because the one she chose would interfere with my blood pressure medicine. Very kind ! Great experience!! Wish she had her own practice!
Jonathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Great service. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Each employee took the time to listen to me. All my questions were answered with confidence.
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very kind and caring for the patients
Audra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Quick and easy to be seen. Nurse Practitioner was very kind and thorough.
Alexander T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Great

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.