Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

731 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone in this clinic was welcoming and super competent. I wouldn't hesitant to go there again if ever the need arises.
Kathy D.
Submitted 08/10/20
The whole office staff was very kind an courteous. They cared about my well being.
Marcia H.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent, timely care, answered all my questions completely. I’m I
Lynda L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Fast. Thank you, Amanda, and other staff.
Aurelio C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Professional attention, respect to my medical condition, and full support from Dr. and full staff.
Cindy K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Was seen quickly and very friendly staff.
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Friendly help staff made my visit great!
Kimberley S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very quick to be seen
Bryan R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good people
James B.
Submitted 07/14/20
The staff is always kind, patient centered, and efficient! I absolutely love this clinic!
Michael F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great clinic!
Consuelo P.
Submitted 06/20/20
All of the staff including the doctor were polite and courteous. I was feeling pretty bad & I appreciated the caring environment.
James H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent care. Quick assessment of issue and treatment initiated.
Sarah G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very timely and empathetic MD and nurses
Courtney R.
Submitted 06/13/20
Everyone that helped me was super nice, attentive, and genuine!
Debra S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Fast accurate friendly service
Cindy Lou S.
Submitted 06/06/20
My problems were answers quickly and effectively
Travis H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Thoughtful and detailed explanations of my diagnosis and honest answers. Helped me figure out what has really been going on.
THOMAS E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great staff and sweet personalities.
Vicki E.
Submitted 05/26/20
I went in to Urgent Care for a tight lower back. The doctor took xrays, urinalysis and the appropriate medications were prescribed. The visit was thorough and as quick as possible. And they took my insurance. And everyone working wore masks. I can highly recommend them for your Urgent Care needs.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.