Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

560 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel J.
Submitted 05/20/19
Everyone was extremely kind. I had to come in with my son and everyone smiled at him. My visit was quick and efficient. I had a great experience.
Tiffanie G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very fast and friendly service
Ross F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great experience as always!! In & out quickly & I felt the doctor really listened & handled my issue!!
Willie L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent personnel Very professional!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was very nice
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Pleasant. Went very smoothly. The staff were very professional and knowledgeable.
Yara V.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent experience like always
Cody H.
Submitted 05/07/19
We were seen quickly and the staff was nice and friendly.
Erlinda C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Love the stuff very friendly.
Erlinda C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very good customer service
Cindy G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great staff, knowledgeable and friendly.
Vivian S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional and courteous staff
Elvis E.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome knowledgeable kind and professional caring and compassionate!!!
Cindy H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Quick, easy experience. Polite, professional staff. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I was told my prescription had been called into my pharmacy, and the pharmacy said it had not received it.
Luz L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Fast, positive
Aneesah S.
Submitted 04/19/19
The staff was friendly and professional; however, I was examined by a MSN as opposed to a Dr. It would be great if you were advised in advance of who is actually on duty to examine you.
Amber-Rae W.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great experience!
Susan S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very pleasant. Very easy. They were very honest. Not sure if they accepted my insurance or not but we still worked thru that as well
Carlita M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always great. I have chronic issues. They listen to what I have to say and present treatment options.
VADA A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Good and thorough

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems