Now accepting Telemedicine! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

658 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa G.
Submitted 10/04/19
The lady who was working the front desk was super sweet! She is what ever office needs because when you don’t feel good it’s always nice to have a welcoming person at the front desk!
Jose G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing
Donna S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Wills is very down to earth and compassionate. I'd recommend her and her team to anyone!
Birgit W.
Submitted 10/03/19
I always receive excellent care and service
Derrick W.
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff and doctors here are always friendly and professional. They really do a great job taking care of me. I have never had a bad experience here.
Nicole P.
Submitted 10/01/19
The staff was incredibly sweet, well attentive, and I felt well cared for.
Christine J.
Submitted 09/30/19
Quick, easy, and they care.
ANISSA P.
Submitted 09/29/19
Courteous staff and they work quickly to get you seen and on your way.
Carl N.
Submitted 09/27/19
quick appointment, in and out, made a quick assessment, handle my insurance and co-pay then contacted pharmacy for needed meds....great visit and outcome
Crystal T.
Submitted 09/26/19
I had to wait 30 minutes after my appointment time for a flu vaccine. Not sure what the point was of having set an appointment time. Otherwise, the actual vaccination went well. Also, when you get your survey link, if you choose that you were unsatisfied with your visit, you are not allowed to rate your experience. Nice going with falsely elevating your ratings!
Karla H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone was very sweet and helpful.
Tilleisha C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great and prompt service!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 09/24/19
I ended up needing a referral anyway, but I was extremely pleased with the care and professionalism of the dr and staff so I will come in the future for my primary care needs.
Carole H.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great service would highly recommend it to everyone.
Barbara T.
Submitted 09/21/19
Had an appointment. Waiting time was short. Nurse and Doctor were very nice and helpful.
Donna S.
Submitted 09/21/19
The doctor listened to my issues and ordered tests that I need.
James A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Quick and easy
Helson G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great staff
Sonya H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Fast and courteous I wasn't feeling my best but they made it quick and helpful.
Beverly N.
Submitted 09/15/19
Always efficient, professional and they know what they are doing. I have comfort in knowing I am getting the care I need.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services