4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

349 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jalen C.
Submitted 08/08/18
I was pleased with the service I received. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Riley M.
Submitted 08/07/18
My daughters doctor was very patient and willing to take the time to answer questions.
Aneesah S.
Submitted 08/06/18
I made appointment using online option. Receptionist checked me in very quickly. For once, got to see a real MD and all of my issues were addressed.
OLAYINKA O.
Submitted 08/05/18
Very good people and they have well complement of people .
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/04/18
Been going here for three years and would not consider going to another urgent care. Doctors, assistants and office staff are all good at taking care of the patients.
Kylie H.
Submitted 08/04/18
The website was very easy to use! I submitted my appointment request and recieved an immediate call back to confirm.
Deana W.
Submitted 08/03/18
Fast & Convenient care!
CHRISTINE J.
Submitted 08/02/18
The got me in and out and on the road to recovery in no time. The staff was very friendly.
Robbie W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Amanda was great.
Olivia W.
Submitted 07/31/18
they were very quick and helpful
Linda L.
Submitted 07/30/18
The staff was efficient and kind. I did not have to wait long. The care I get here is always the best!
AnnaSophia M.
Submitted 07/28/18
In & out very quickly!! The staff was very kind & courteous & knowledgeable as well!!
Adam H.
Submitted 07/27/18
Friendly Staff
Danny B.
Submitted 07/27/18
checked in online. showed up 10min prior. called back at time of appointment. immediately spoke with nurse regarding symptoms. brief wait for Dr. discussed symptoms and checked out. provided with prescriptions (at pharmacy of my choosing). paid my bill, and on my way. Excellent service and care in a very efficient manner. excellent staff to work with.
Jeannie G.
Submitted 07/26/18
I actually saw the nurse practitioner and she was fantastic! Will definitely go back.
Melody C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Fast and efficient
Kenneth W.
Submitted 07/24/18
if you can, use web checkin. saved me some waiting room time.
LEO D.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very good experience as usual. Site appointment and seen within 15 min.
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/21/18
My online request for an appointment was honored, and I was able to receive care in a professional, courteous fashion. The Nurse Practitioner was knowledgeable regarding her profession and my medical history. She asked important questions, combined with a thorough exam, all resulting in an accurate diagnosis and treatment. I give the Mansfield Urgent Clinic an A+ rating. This is why this clinic is my number one choice whenever I have an urgent concern or need.
Jacob F.
Submitted 07/21/18
The office is always efficient, organized, and friendly!

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979