Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
It was a great experience. Very helpful
Linda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The PA and nurse who checked me out were wonderful! Unfortunately I had to wait over an hour after my 1:45 appt and not walk in. Otherwise I felt like they were very thorough in the evaluation and never appeared rushed. I’m giving them 5 stars for their service!!
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I always receive great care from all of you, every time I come in!
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Communication is outstanding, Service & response is great
Bailey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Nice and fast. Staff very professional
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Always leave feeling I got the help I needed.
Garrett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great
Maggie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Everyone was very professional and was out in a good amount of time
Jimmy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Great people, fast service
Karen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Staff friendly and efficient
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Fisher is great,he actually listened did judge and gave insightful suggestions
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Friendly front desk staff, always quick to see me, great bedside manner and knowledgeable
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Staff was great. Was seen pretty much on time.
Moyo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
The Doctor did not waste time with unnecessary tests, like when the Nurse suggested a COVID test. This is because my daughters BP was absurdly low and suggested ER immediately. I obeyed. It's good to see good medicine over profits. Thank you so.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Ooutstanding
Arlafaye G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very good. They recognized how ill I was and called ambulance. Very kind and encouraging.
Douglas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Great
Micaela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Quick and efficient
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very efficient and friendly office. Dr. Fisher is compassionate and personable.
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
The employees were so nice and helpful. The got me in and taken care of as quickly as they could being so busy. But they stayed in communication and were so kind

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.