Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
932 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 932 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great as always
DARRELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Courteous staff and knowledgeable Dr and NPT.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Appointment times were fast. Staff was super friendly. No wait time at all. Prices are affordable.
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very friendly, fast and efficient
Celenia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The visit was very fast and everyone seemed spoke with was professional
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very thorough.
Arlafaye G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Your web site is awful. Onlt apt open at 8.30 am was 6.30 pm. I drove down anyhow and i waited 45 min then they called ambulance. I was too sick to make rational decisions. I appreciated them. I am still in hospital 4 days later.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Went to extensive lengths to test and see what my illness was. The kind and uplifting spirits of the staff can’t be matched. I always leave feeling better mentally and physically.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent, thorough, professional care. Super friendly staff! Will come here again should I need to!
Hayden Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone was super friendly
Michaele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
The visit was handled quickly and I felt like I was taken care of.
Misty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Staff was timely and attentive. The front desk was amazing!
JayLynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Always friendly, kind, and answered all my questions.
Scarlett V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
The medical assistant was excellent. She asked good questions and was patient with my 13 year old daughter. The provider was knowledgeable and gave us some options for treatment. I didn’t understand the papers when it said her diagnosis was pharyngitis but she was treated for a mouth ulcer. But overall our experience was good with kind and patient people.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
It was quick to get in, they had the office sanitary with limited exposure to others, and the nurse practioner was thorough and took her time listening to me.
Jody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The staff is always friendly and professional, they always take care to listen and I always feel appreciated
Velda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The nurse who greeted me was very friendly and knowledgeable. She put me at ease right away. The doctor was knowledgeable and diagnosed me quickly. Everyone I talked with was very helpful.
MELBA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Great
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very pleasant with service.. nurse and Lady up front were really nice and helpful.. doctor took time to explain. Will recommend to family and friends.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I was able to get in for an appointment, when arrived was treated professionally at the front desk, didn’t wait very long in the waiting room and was treated and taken care of in an expedited fashion.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.