Now accepting Telemedicine! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

632 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry W.
Submitted 07/29/19
On time, professional and willing to get facts and listen to patient. Developed action plan to treat. Result is happy patient. Thanks!!
Jonathan D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr was very nice and made me feel comfortable
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr and staff were amazing as always!!
Jordan H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great office and staff
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent!!
Lesli S.
Submitted 07/23/19
No complaints
Olivia J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great experience! My daughter required a Sports physical for High School. Her pediatrician was unable to see her for before the physical was required. Mansfield Urgent Carr got her right in and was able to complete the physical in under 30 minutes. I highly recommend and the staff are some of the best in town.
Tyler D.
Submitted 07/21/19
Caring and knowledgeable staff. We love Mansfield Urgent Care!
VADA A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Always great and comforting.
Zach A.
Submitted 07/19/19
The doctor and staff were friendly and helpful
Dennis W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Had a sore throat. I made an appointment on their we site and got right in. Great service & care.
Michele S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Awesome experience at this office. Kept close to appointment time. Friendly, helpful, personal attention from all for medical needs.
Jeff D.
Submitted 07/17/19
100% Positive
Terrance M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Service was great
Julia D.
Submitted 07/13/19
First time did not have to wait was seen quickly. Urgent Care was very clean and the staff very nice and professional.
Kendall M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Always extremely satisfied with the care of the staff. We always get in & out quickly, even if we dont have an appointment.
Beverly N.
Submitted 07/07/19
Always professional and efficient. Plus they pegged my illness correctly.
Kim W.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great staff! In and out quickly!
Luisa E.
Submitted 07/01/19
I went in with asthma. I was treated and given meds. Professional and friendly staff.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/29/19
I always get in quickly, and taken well care of.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems