4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

465 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Destani H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Although the visit was great and the staff were friendly and attentive, I am still waiting for lab results after making multiple attempts to contact them.
Edna Faye T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very thorough work ethics, as well as being very professional and friendly.
Sandy H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent
Wayne T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Staff was very professional, helpful and friendly.
Olivia R.
Submitted 12/17/18
April R.
Submitted 12/15/18
I am always impressed by the cleanliness of the space and the friendliness of the staff as well as the professionalism. I have brought my 7-yr-old in three times over the last year and every time I have been very satisfied. I recommend use of the online appointment scheduling!
TOBY C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very fast service. Amazing staff. Love everything about this place
Ella R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always friendly, sometimes there’s a wait but that’s expected. I’ve taken my kids there repeatedly at night so that says plenty.
George D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great Team! Very Professional! The Best Doctors!
Timothy P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Super friendly staff. Took a little long, but I guess that's healthcare.
Jazmin L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Geat as always.
Athena M.
Submitted 12/12/18
No wait, seen quickly, medications called to my pharmacy quickly. I was in and out in under 30 minutes.
Dennis W.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Fisher is very professional & takes his time understanding your health issues.
Scott K.
Submitted 12/11/18
The best in town. Always professional and friendly.
GEINA T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff
Gabriel W.
Submitted 12/10/18
Everyone was very kind great with my kiddo. However, two hrs later, the pharmacy still doesn't have his prescription to even begin filling it.
Kara B.
Submitted 12/08/18
My provider did a wonderful job. I will definitely return to this clinic. Call ahead was easy to use.
Christopher C.
Submitted 12/08/18
Great staff quick and easy to see the nurse practitioner
Debra L.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very quick and super easy to see a knowledgeable medical professional who truly showed they cared about my health.
Vivian S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Staff was very polite and professional.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979