4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

212 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Richard E.
Submitted 01/11/18
Excellent doctor and staff! Went above and beyond!
Twana K.
Submitted 01/10/18
A great place. Great doctors
Cristine C.
Submitted 01/08/18
Super friendly and compassionate
LEO D.
Submitted 01/08/18
Very good as usual. Have been going in every month in the last 3 months for various symptoms. I am seen on time and get in and out quickly.
Dana K.
Submitted 01/08/18
Fast and friendly service
Meacarla F.
Submitted 01/06/18
I always have a very good experience, very little wait, the nurse's are always nice in care and getting information..
McKenna N.
Submitted 01/06/18
Very friendly and efficient.
Lisa F.
Submitted 01/06/18
Very nice and considerate
Alayna A.
Submitted 01/04/18
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Karen O.
Submitted 01/03/18
Made an appointment online. Had a short wait when I arrived, but then promptly saw a doctor and was out in less than an hour. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Vongmala K.
Submitted 01/03/18
I had an appointment at 4:30pm. They got me in and out quickly.
Jerod P.
Submitted 01/02/18
Very short wait, staff was very friendly and caring.
Tracy D.
Submitted 12/30/17
It was all good!
James W.
Submitted 12/29/17
Long wait but staff was excellent in their care and knowledge of my medical problems.
Trisha G.
Submitted 12/28/17
the staff is always awesome
Michael B.
Submitted 12/27/17
Concerned, professional and thorough. Great visit.
Jerry M.
Submitted 12/27/17
Prompt and professional, courteous as usual
Betty S.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great! Tha staff is always professional and friendly.
Lorrie V.
Submitted 12/24/17
Caring people.
Kristi M.
Submitted 12/23/17
Fast, pleasant, listen to what you have to say and knowledgeable.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North
Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063