4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

349 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jackie F.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great experience
Pauline M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Quick visit.
Dianne F.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very professional and expedited
Bradley H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Wonderful professional staff. Quick and courteous
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/08/18
This was my first time there. Staff was very nice.
Bradley H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great staff! The most painless blood draw I’ve ever had- didn’t feel a thing!!!!
Francisco M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Never liked going to any types of Urgent Cares because of long wait and sometimes rude staff. But i will say this was my best experience. In & Out with in an hour. Of course i had to ability to make an appointment. Doctor and staff was friendly and made jokes to cheer us up. Just wonderful. I will definitely return if I'm ever need of an emergency..
Patrick M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Awesone
Parker M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Made appointment online and was in and out in 40 minutes. There was far too much time wasted sitting in room after seeing doctor and nurse coming to say you could go. Don’t understand the length of time it takes to email prescriptions to pharmacy. I will definitely continue to go there when need arises.
Karen G.
Submitted 05/29/18
The whole staff was awesome.
Madeleine T.
Submitted 05/26/18
The staff were very nice. And understood my issue.
Barbara Y.
Submitted 05/26/18
Professional and courteous personnel.
Jana M.
Submitted 05/24/18
I walked in. Very friendly, quick response.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/24/18
I was seen on time and treated well regarding my injury. The staff was kind and compassionate.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very friendly staff.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Awesome. Great, very friendly staff
Carol L.
Submitted 05/19/18
Easy advance check-in, doctor saw me promptly, staff worked with me when my body wouldn’t cooperate for tests. This is my go-to place for minor medical issues.
Brianna R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Caryn B.
Submitted 05/16/18
The staff were very nice and professional. Thank you for taking care of me!

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979