Now accepting Telemedicine! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

632 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea G.
Submitted 06/29/19
All of the staff was very friendly. The wait time was short. The NP and student NP were caring and helpful. I feel much better now.
Shakira H.
Submitted 06/29/19
Always great and very helpful
Bently T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very fast service. Very happy with your staff
Brandy B.
Submitted 06/27/19
I would of gave 5 stars if the nurse that brought me into the room was more professional and didn't look like she was bored and tired. On the other hand the nurse practitioner was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Joseph A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Everyone provided the care for my husband and the staff was very nice. Thank you.
Ginger E.
Submitted 06/27/19
It was great. The staff is always great complete.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Everyone is so nice and caring! Real down to earth people there.
Regina S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Staff was friendly and the physician was informative and courteous.
Eugenio G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Professional and quick.
Garrett P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Made appointment online. Got there and was seen within 5 minutes Everyone was great
Nalan H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Tanja is the best receptionist, she goes out of her way to help, do not get this assistance with the other.
Nicole H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everyone was extremely nice at this clinic! I was very happy with the care I received!
Marlene R.
Submitted 06/15/19
My visit was very satisfying. The check in was good, the next steps were all handled well. Everyone was very professional. I definitely would go back.
Cynthia N.
Submitted 06/14/19
Fast, friendly and I feel better!
Wayne S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Quick and efficient. Very helpful.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/13/19
I received prompt attention and felt better within 12 hours.
Rene B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Needed a last minute boy scout physical
Tia F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable!
Wayne S.
Submitted 06/07/19
They were quick and efficient and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Candy S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great check in both online and in office. Great staff.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Prime Health Services
Private Healthcare Systems