Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great
Christopher S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Good experience
Aaron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Super friendly staff - I haven’t been there in a while and they still remembered me and called me by name when i went to check in. The online appointment process was quick and easy. I have moved to North Arlington but I still drive to Mansfield Urgent Care because of the established rapport and excellent care that I receive there.
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very friendly and helpful.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Good experience, prompt service
Tameka L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Fast and friendly
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone was helpful and kind
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great as always
DARRELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Courteous staff and knowledgeable Dr and NPT.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Appointment times were fast. Staff was super friendly. No wait time at all. Prices are affordable.
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very friendly, fast and efficient
Celenia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The visit was very fast and everyone seemed spoke with was professional
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very thorough.
Arlafaye G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Your web site is awful. Onlt apt open at 8.30 am was 6.30 pm. I drove down anyhow and i waited 45 min then they called ambulance. I was too sick to make rational decisions. I appreciated them. I am still in hospital 4 days later.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Went to extensive lengths to test and see what my illness was. The kind and uplifting spirits of the staff can’t be matched. I always leave feeling better mentally and physically.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent, thorough, professional care. Super friendly staff! Will come here again should I need to!
Hayden Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone was super friendly
Michaele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
The visit was handled quickly and I felt like I was taken care of.
Misty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Staff was timely and attentive. The front desk was amazing!
JayLynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Always friendly, kind, and answered all my questions.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.