Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
959 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scarlett V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
The medical assistant was excellent. She asked good questions and was patient with my 13 year old daughter. The provider was knowledgeable and gave us some options for treatment. I didn’t understand the papers when it said her diagnosis was pharyngitis but she was treated for a mouth ulcer. But overall our experience was good with kind and patient people.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
It was quick to get in, they had the office sanitary with limited exposure to others, and the nurse practioner was thorough and took her time listening to me.
Jody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The staff is always friendly and professional, they always take care to listen and I always feel appreciated
Velda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The nurse who greeted me was very friendly and knowledgeable. She put me at ease right away. The doctor was knowledgeable and diagnosed me quickly. Everyone I talked with was very helpful.
MELBA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Great
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very pleasant with service.. nurse and Lady up front were really nice and helpful.. doctor took time to explain. Will recommend to family and friends.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I was able to get in for an appointment, when arrived was treated professionally at the front desk, didn’t wait very long in the waiting room and was treated and taken care of in an expedited fashion.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone was so kind, caring, and informative. The visit was quick and efficient. I couldn’t be more pleased (other than not being sick in the first place!) :)
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and the girl that took my blood was the best ever there wasn’t even a spot on the cotton when I removed it and no bruise at all. Awesome experience!
Lonie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
I left the practice feeling very informed and comfortable with the discussion of my treatment.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Everyone was very nice. I will keep going there.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Always a great experience, Sam always puts me at ease when she’s my nurse. Very friendly and makes things alot less scary and uncomfortable
Lesa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always professional and caring!
Neeta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Wonderful. The Drs, the nurses, the NP, the staff, you name it - all are exceptionally kind people. You get great attention to your medical needs. You're in good hands here.
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
My interaction from Nurse to the doctor was great. They covered all the base’s, explained everything to me. Took great care.
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great visit
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I found myself in need while being on vacation away from home. ALL the staff was so friendly and helpful. My experience was great for the situation I was in. Thank you again!!
Alecia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone was friendly. I felt like my concerns were addressed properly. Dr. Fisher provided enough information so that i have a good understanding of my treatment plan. The only reason i don't give a higher score was the wait time. It was 50 minutes after my scheduled appointment before i was called into the exam room.
Kiyla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone there was super nice & professional!
Amber L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Nurses and the Nurse Practitioner on 10/18 nightshift were all so kind, caring and took wonderful care of my daughter.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.