4.79/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

349 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Scarlett P.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very thorough. Staff very courteous. Highly recommended.
Brian G.
Submitted 05/15/18
great staff and doctors. Always go for Amy medical needs.
Alexis C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Everyone was so nice and I was very comfortable I felt like I was in good hands
Angelia G.
Submitted 05/14/18
Great as always
PEACE A.
Submitted 05/12/18
Great!
Gene-Marie S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Efficient. Friendly
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/09/18
It was great, I love all the staff, very helpful and informative
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/04/18
On time appt
GORDON P.
Submitted 05/03/18
Great !
A’Liyah T.
Submitted 05/03/18
The front office staff were very friendly, they got us in/out in a timely manner. I really liked how all the staff made us feel comfortable and welcome.
TRACY L.
Submitted 05/02/18
Was in and out within an hour. Good experience
Daniel T.
Submitted 05/02/18
Great
Adam Z.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great nurses and awesome NP
Marilyn B.
Submitted 05/01/18
I walked right in because I made an appointment
Brent J.
Submitted 04/28/18
We’ve gone to this urgent care center for years. They always provide friendly, compassionate and professional care.
Tracy N.
Submitted 04/27/18
Got me in and out and got an Rx ordered very quickly. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was looking for a new dr since I'm new to the area, and I think I've found it
Eric Shayne E.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Fischer and staff are always professional, thorough and serve with great “bedside manner”. I have been happy with my primary care physician selection and return to Mansfield Urgent Care.
Bobbie A.
Submitted 04/26/18
In and out fast and everybody was great
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great experience. The appointment was quick and inexpensive.
Kelly N.
Submitted 04/22/18
Best experience at an urgent care. Not a long wait time and the staff and doctor were very nice.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979