Speak to office personnel for Telemedicine or COVID testing! Call 817-473-3979 to schedule!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
941 total reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 941 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiyla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone there was super nice & professional!
Amber L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Nurses and the Nurse Practitioner on 10/18 nightshift were all so kind, caring and took wonderful care of my daughter.
Macy F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Will was very patient and thorough, she sat as I asked questions. It made me feel like I had her full attention and not like a box to check off. I really appreciated it.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good service
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very good and polite
Leann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Great as always!
Stacy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I appreciate that Dr. Fisher patiently listened to all of my health concerns and did not try to rush through the visit. He took the time to understand what was going on with me and thoroughly explained his treatment plan. Thank you for a great experience!
Carroll B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Doctor was fine and prescribed an antibiotic. Appointment time was adhered to and we were seen and out in about 40 minutes However having to wear a mask when being seen for an infection on a finger is ridiculous. The CDC guidelines do not state masks are necessary any longer. We threw perfectly good N95 masks into the garbage which could have benefited healthcare professionals who actually need them. We have zero symptoms of any illness. Probably won’t come back until that is no longer required.
Riley P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Was a good experience they tested my son for all things and took care of him
Giovanni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
One of the most convenient, and affordable family clinic in the area. We love their quick response when we call, and how quickly we can be seen. They always treat us with respect, and compassion. Our thanks to all the staff!
Monique E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Fisher was very thorough. He listened to me and asked for tests to be run, that I knew needed to be checked. He made me for completely comfortable. He is by far the best doctor I have ever seen!!!
Tia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very attentive
Rickey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Fast and easy
Mercedes F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Great and nice place
Jeannie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Everyone was friendly and efficient
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Ease of making appointment, efficiency of staff and friendliness of staff.
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very quickly friendly and helpful
Anaka D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Good
GeneMarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Efficient and informative
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very thorough and friendly place. Was in and out fast. I would go again.

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS of Texas
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Cigna HMO
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.