4.77/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

102 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Vongmala K.
Submitted 01/03/18
I had an appointment at 4:30pm. They got me in and out quickly.
Jerod P.
Submitted 01/02/18
Very short wait, staff was very friendly and caring.
Tracy D.
Submitted 12/30/17
It was all good!
James W.
Submitted 12/29/17
Long wait but staff was excellent in their care and knowledge of my medical problems.
Trisha G.
Submitted 12/28/17
the staff is always awesome
Michael B.
Submitted 12/27/17
Concerned, professional and thorough. Great visit.
Jerry M.
Submitted 12/27/17
Prompt and professional, courteous as usual
Betty S.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great! Tha staff is always professional and friendly.
Lorrie V.
Submitted 12/24/17
Caring people.
Kristi M.
Submitted 12/23/17
Fast, pleasant, listen to what you have to say and knowledgeable.
Robert V.
Submitted 12/23/17
The nurse put both my husband and I together in one visit when we were both sick very helpful
Christine P.
Submitted 12/23/17
Staff were great
Caryn H.
Submitted 12/22/17
3:00 reservation. I was seen at 4:00 Was in the room next to the Quest blood person. No directive was given to her to take a sample. Having said that, everyone was very pleasant and personable. Good thing I wasn't in need of Urgent Care.
Birgit W.
Submitted 12/22/17
I was very satisfied with the service provided
Carter G.
Submitted 12/22/17
They took care of my son and I in a caring manner and made sure we had all we needed. We appreciate all they did for us!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 12/22/17
Efficient and top quality care every time! The staff is wonderful!
Shelby D.
Submitted 12/22/17
I made an appointment online. I had to fill out some paperwork when I arrived and then I was seen very promptly. Staff was great. Highly recommend.
Alan T.
Submitted 12/18/17
Great staff
05 M.
Submitted 12/16/17
The staff and physician were very personable and professional from the moment we entered until we left. The doctor not only diagnosed my mom’s illness, but also educated me as a caretaker to prevent additional illness. I will definitely feel comfortable in receiving future care at this office. All areas, the exam room, waiting area, bathrooms were meticulously clean! I felt this staff genuinely cared.
Mariana M.
Submitted 12/15/17
Excellent!!

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North
Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063