4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

189 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nathan M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Set up an appointment online got in and seen quickly.
Karis R.
Submitted 03/23/18
The staff of Mansfield Urgent Care is always very courteous and professional. Might not always see a doctor but the service is always satisfactory
Patti A.
Submitted 03/23/18
Friendly, professional staff. They take their time with you and online waiting is the best!
Karen S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Really appreciate everyone at Mansfield Urgent Care.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Love going to see Dr Fisher and Ms Amanda. They are the best and most sincerest. My hidden little gem of a dr office. They take regular Co pays. Not the higher er co pays.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 03/21/18
I scheduled my appointment online. Was in and out within 45 minutes!
Khourie J.
Submitted 03/20/18
The facility was clean and the service was good.
Johnny K.
Submitted 03/19/18
Fast and easy
Kristy E.
Submitted 03/17/18
Very quick visit and listened attentively to me while I was there n
Durham E.
Submitted 03/15/18
I saw the nurse and nurse practitioner promptly. A rapid Strep test was positive, and prescription was written immediately.
Patricia F.
Submitted 03/14/18
Awesome caring staff!
Sandra O.
Submitted 03/10/18
Very professional and punctual the whole staff cares for the oatient
Eugene C.
Submitted 03/10/18
I had a great experience at Mansfield Urgent Care. My wait was less than 10 minutes to get in and see the doctor. The exam was quick and my prescription was e-mailed directly to the pharmacy making it even more convenient.
Barbara W.
Submitted 03/09/18
Efficient excellent care.
Bryan P.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very friendly as always! And quick
Devin W.
Submitted 03/04/18
Made appt online and got a call back to come early. Fast friendly service. Very helpful for someone new in town without a PCP. I’ll be back!
Bela K.
Submitted 03/01/18
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine are always caring, helpful, compassionate, and professional.
Jill Y.
Submitted 02/28/18
Excellent
Beth L.
Submitted 02/26/18
The service is great. I like the doctors and office staff.
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/26/18
They took Great care of me!

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North
Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063