4.77/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

102 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gail M.
Submitted 10/07/17
Called ahead for appointment and was close to time getting called back to room
Edward C.
Submitted 10/05/17
Quick and painless experience.
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 10/03/17
It was slow, slow slow...like unbearably slow. The doctor I saw seemed "off" for a lack of better words and my friend a few weeks ago saw this same doctor and she said she won't go back because of her demeanor. I was a little embarrassed because I recommended this office to her and now I know what she is talking about with this doctor...she closes her eyes when you talk to her and seems annoyed. The office ladies are so sweet which is why I gave 3 stars, otherwise I would have given 1...I waited SO long(yes, I made an appointment online.)
Tina D.
Submitted 09/29/17
The convenience of online appts was amazing. All my needs were met.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 09/28/17
It was great!!! Not a long wait and everyone was super nice and helpful!!
Roger G.
Submitted 09/23/17
Great experience @ Mansfield Urgent Care. I set an appointment and was processed very professionally and expediently through the medical office. Knowledgeable and competent staff. Would definitely visit this Urgent care facility again.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr Fisher is amazing!
Gregory V. T.
Submitted 09/18/17
Seen quickly and they explained everything they were doing and why it was necessary.
Carla T.
Submitted 09/18/17
Everyone here is always so pleasant. Referrals are the fastest I've ever experienced and that's appreciated, especially when you need care quickly. Thanks so much. Highly recommend!!
Monica C.
Submitted 09/15/17
Nurse Practitioner went the extra mile.
Karen G.
Submitted 09/14/17
There was very little wait in the waiting room and all the staff was awesome.
Teresa R.
Submitted 09/13/17
Everyone I dealt with at the clinic was wonderful. They were thoughtful and knowledgeable and took the time to listen to me and help me with my medical issue. This was my first visit to this clinic but I will definitely go back when I need care in the future. I highly recommend this clinic and their amazing staff.
Edwina G.
Submitted 09/12/17
Friendly staff You're in and out in a timely manner I highly recommend this clinic
Sergio G.
Submitted 08/25/17
Great service
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/22/17
Friendly staff!
Tera W.
Submitted 08/17/17
I have used Mansfield Urgent Care many times! The office staff, NP's and Physicians are all kind and thoughtful. Plus their treatment plan is always successful! I highly recommend them.
Michelle L.
Submitted 08/02/17
Highly recommend Mansfield Urgent Care! Very professional and prompt, and the staff is so kind, curtious and attentive.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/02/17
Efficient, staff was friendly and helpful. Only one concern was even discussed. Nothing done in the office at all
Jimmy A.
Submitted 07/27/17
Very quick and Thorough attention . Great people
Jaden L.
Submitted 07/26/17
Everyone was very nice and professional

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North
Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063