4.8/5

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Mansfield, TX

189 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tom P.
Submitted 01/28/18
I have been a patient for 10 years now. I like being able to go in to the clinic when they notify me to come in. Very little wait time. Practitioners are professional and friendly.
Danny G.
Submitted 01/27/18
Quick, knowledgeable staff.
Veronica B.
Submitted 01/27/18
Call ahead appointment a great feature. Very pleasant doctor and staff.
VADA A.
Submitted 01/26/18
I was really lucky to have an expert on big toe infections! Was very well taken care of!
Marvin S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Good and fast service.
Sergio L.
Submitted 01/25/18
Fast
Martha W.
Submitted 01/22/18
From the receptionist to the PA to the doctor the entire office visit was very professional. I felt really horrible and thought I likely had the flu. But to my great surprise I do not!!! Needed a shot of prednisone and RX for antibiotics. The experience couldn’t have been better...except had I not been ill!!
Melissa G.
Submitted 01/18/18
Office staff and PA were great! Short wait was a plus!
Pamela N.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very fast and friendly.
Shelley J.
Submitted 01/17/18
Speedy, friendly service.
Leslie R.
Submitted 01/16/18
Great timing and friendly staff
Kari R.
Submitted 01/16/18
Always on top of it! Have never had a problem going in. Everyone is nice and wait time is minimal.
Lynda A.
Submitted 01/16/18
Signed up online through the online appointment system. It was quick and easy. When I came in, I didn't have to wait long.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/15/18
I always get good care here. If I make an appointment I get in and out fairly quick.
Christian B.
Submitted 01/14/18
Great
Everett G.
Submitted 01/13/18
Great!
Donnie H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great service in and out in no time !
Richard E.
Submitted 01/11/18
Excellent doctor and staff! Went above and beyond!
Twana K.
Submitted 01/10/18
A great place. Great doctors
Cristine C.
Submitted 01/08/18
Super friendly and compassionate

Insurance

At Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Independent Medical Systems
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Private Healthcare Systems
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Location
Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North, Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817-473-3979
Fax: (682) 518-8919
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-473-3979

Mansfield Urgent Care & Family Medicine
1811 Highway 287 North
Suite 150
Mansfield, TX 76063